1st July 2011, 03:22 PM
avhay

What shuld I do if I want to enter in Marketing feild havind done my BMS?

i am a student done 12 by commerse and bms wat to do now for entering into a marketing feild?

2nd July 2011, 12:36 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What shuld I do if I want to enter in Marketing feild havind done my BMS?

Marketing is an art. Just like you require the necessary skill to excel in your art, you need the necessary skill in marketing too. It would be better that you join any company for the post of Business Development executive. By doing so, you will get an experience and will know for yourself what all skills you have and what all have to be developed. If you feel that you need to nurture these skills, then you can join for M.B.A and specialize in marketing which will give you a good platform to build a career in marketing.
4th July 2011, 11:09 PM
fazlu
Member+

Default Re: What shuld I do if I want to enter in Marketing feild havind done my BMS?

as you are completed BMS therefore you are eligible for master degree.
you can go for MBA in marketing.By doing so, you will get an experience and will know for yourself what all skills you have and what all have to be developed. If you feel that you need to nurture these skills, then you can join for M.B.A and specialize in marketing which will give you a good platform to build a career in marketing.
14th February 2013, 04:35 PM
shilpanaidu 123
Senior Member+

you can go for MBA in marketing.By doing so, you will get an experience and will know for yourself what all skills you have and what all have to be developed. If you feel that you need to nurture these skills, then you can join for M.B.A and specialize in marketing which will give you a good platform to build a career in marketing.
14th February 2013, 04:36 PM
shilpanaidu 123
Senior Member+

14th February 2013, 06:06 PM
eduforall
Senior Member+++

Hi,

You have done BMS and now you want to join marketing field.