11th November 2011, 11:05 AM

What is the status of Jobs for 12th passed candidates?

What is the job status for the student of 12 pass right now ?

11th November 2011, 06:27 PM

Default Re: What is the status of Jobs for 12th passed candidates?

After 10+2 you have lots of scope so you have to join in any of the below
departments like

1)BPO

2)Lic Agent

3)Defense Job

4)ITI

5)RAILWAY TICKET COLLECTOR.

6)BANK CLERICAL JOB

7)DIPLOMA IN DANCE AND MUSIC

8)Primary School Teacher Jobs.

9)PSC group D exam.

11th November 2011, 10:47 PM
Snehamay ganguly

After completion of 12th you can apply for jobs like-

1.Bank Clerical exam

2.Loco-pilot service in railways

3.Call center jobs

4.Defense exams- NDA

You can go for any of them..

12th November 2011, 12:04 AM
gauri2011

After passing class 12th a person has very few opportunity to get good job.There are some good jobs available in the Govt. Sector but the jobs are of low category and and has to join group D jobs.

As a class 12th pass candidate you can apply for clerical jobs in bank or the data entry operator job in central govt etc.

I will suggest you to join job after passing graduation.

Best Wishes....
24th November 2011, 11:46 AM

Maine sirf Intermediate hi kiya hai kya mujhe clerk ki job kar sakta hoon?
Kya mujhe next exam date and time bata sakte hai?
13th July 2012, 08:27 PM

Hello sir my self saalim mirza i have completed my 12th class in 2011 now this time i am looking a job so please any job so contact me pls sir my no. is9213357107
14th July 2012, 01:31 AM
gokuls1

heyy dear,
after 12th u can do jobs, bt i think if go for graduation, it will help u to make ur career in market world...
bt for ur information, after 12th u can do apply for jobs like like loco pilot in railways, some ticket collector job, lic agent, clerk job in companies like airtel, vodafone,etc., u can do job data entry in small companies i.e database administrator. u can also apply for bank clerk exams after 12th..
if you are intrested for serving for nation, u can apply for NDA exams after 12th and can get job in defence..

Best Luckk...!!!!!