3rd June 2012, 04:24 PM
yogesh singh22900zxxcv

What is the syllabus for NET and MSc Phd integrated course? I am studying in 3rd year BSc Zoology Hons in Hansraj College

im stdying in 3rd yr bsc zoology hons in hansraj clg.i wnt 2 b a lecturar.plz tell m about syllabus for net & msc phd integrated course.

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges offering MSc Genetics in Post Graduation? I have done BSc Zoology Hons from Hansraj College
  2. List of universities along with selection criteria for Integrated Ph.D in Biology/Zoology programme? When the application form will be available?
  3. Difference between simple MSc and MSc Hons? What is the exact procedure to take admission in DU? I want to do MSc in Zoology
  4. What is the scope of MSc in Regenerative medicine? I am studying BSc in Zoology
  5. What is Integrated PhD? Duration of Integrated PhD? is it more preferable then doing MSc and PhD separately? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What are the job prospects after MSc in Zoology or MSc in Biochemistry
  7. How to try for IISC entrance exam in Integrated MSc/Ph.D course and IIRBS entrance exam in integrated MSc/Ph.D course
  8. What should I do after BSc Zoology?
  9. IGNOU (IPHDAP) is eligible for NET or not?
  10. Eligibility to give IISC entrance exam in integrated msc/phd course(biology) while in Bsc Biotechnology final year?
  11. Date to apply for MSc+PhD integrated course in IGNOU?
  12. What is integrated PhD? Difference between M.Sc, PhD and integrated PhD?
  13. Am i eligible for MSc with integrated Ph.D program after completion of BSc degree in Zoology
  14. Can I sit for W.B.SSc after doing integrated BSc B.Ed course in Chem, Botany, Zoology stream and MSc in zoology?
  15. Can I get admission in MSc Biotechnology after doing BSc in Zoology Hons
  16. What is the further scope of MSc in Regenerative medicine
  17. Should I do MSc in IIT or NISER after pursuing BSc in Zoology?