6th April 2012, 06:57 PM
What is the syllabus and previous years papers of DRDO entrance exam?
Plz send me the details syllabus and previous year question papers of drdo entrance examination as a diploma mechanical engineer through ceptam-5.plz send at this [email protected]
2nd May 2012, 03:33 PM
Re: What is the syllabus and previous years papers of DRDO entrance exam?
ELIGIBILITY for DRDO EXAM:
You should have completed Bachelor's degree in Engineering or Technology in Electronics & Communication Engg / Mechanical Engg / Computer Science & Engg/ Chemical Engg/ Electrical Engg from a recognized University. You must have secured Minimum of 60% marks in above program. Your Age must be with in 21 to 30 years(SC/ST candidates will get 5 years age relaxation and OBC candidates will get 3 years age relaxation.) To appear in DRDO Exam, you should be an Indian citizen SYLLABUS for DRDO Exam.: DRDO recruitment exam is conducted for following stream as below.. Electronics & Communication Engineering Mechanical Engineering Computer Science & Engineering Chemical Engg/ Electrical Engineering So Syllabus is different for above stream |
22nd May 2012, 10:28 AM
sir,, i m doing b.sc industrial chemistry. Can i be eligible for drdo after completing my b.sc industrial chemistry...
29th June 2012, 11:51 PM
HI .. Very Good Evening !
I am Lavanya. I applied for CEPTAM 5 (ECE) on diploma bases with specialization ECE. can you kindly share the previous papers with solutions? kindly do the needful. please.... |
19th January 2013, 09:29 PM
Last 2yrs sloved question paper set for Admin assistant 'A' and store assistant 'A' & name of the books for preparation for admin assistant 'A' and store assistant 'A' Pls send me on
[email protected] |
19th January 2013, 09:34 PM
Last 2yrs sloved question paper set for Admin assistant 'A' and store assistant 'A' & name of the books for preparation for admin assistant 'A' and store assistant 'A' Pls send me on
[email protected] |