DRDO Placement Papers

In the year 1958 the Technical Development Establishment (TDEs) of the Indian Army and the Directorate of Technical Development & Production (DTDP) and the Defense Science Organization were merged to form the Defense Research and Development Organization or DRDO. In the beginning years DRDO had only 10 laboratories. In course of time it has grown immensely in all dimensions. At present DRDO is backed by more than 5000 scientists and 25,000 other supporting staff.

At present the organization has 51 laboratories and they develop technologies in a number of disciplines including electronics, aeronautics, armaments, engineering systems advanced computing and simulation, missiles, instrumentations, naval systems, information systems, life sciences and agriculture.

The organization holds a test every year for recruitment for the various posts. The DRDO test paper pattern is given below:

The test is of duration of 3 hours. There are 100 technical questions, 25 questions on GK and current affairs, and 25 questions on aptitude. For preparation refer any book prescribed for GATE.

After the written test there is an interview. There is a board of around 5-6 members. Emphasis is given on technical questions. The questions asked are all basic but they are really twisted. So go through the contents of your subject thoroughly.

Download DRDO Placement Papers:

108 Responses to “DRDO Placement Papers”

1. 108
    sivakavi sudheer:

my b.tech(e.c.e.) aggregate is 68%.can i get my way to drdo sir

2. 107
    jasmine:

Next government exam

3. 106
    eakamabaram:

please send diploma syllabus and question papers for drdo ceptam-6.

4. 105
    hardeep:

tupe here

5. 104
    NAVNATH:

PLS PROVIDE PRVEIOUS TEC-A QUS PEPAR

6. 103
    mohamadi:

iam attending DRDO exam for the 5th time i have not cleared my exam so far so [please send me a previous 5 years of question papers of electronics and communicatiion (diploma) to my email id sir please with que and answwer

7. 102
    venki:

please provide previous year question paper on ‘STA-B’ electronics&communication

8. 101
    tanima:

sir ,plz plz plz i request send me previous your question paper

9. 100
    nisha:

plz send me sample papers of DRDO sta ‘b’ biotechnology code…

10. 99
    onkar mishra:

please provide me previous year question paper of ‘STA-B’ Electronics……. [email protected]

11. 98
    onkar mishra:

please provide me previous year question paper of ‘STA-B’ Electronics….

12. 97
    titu:

sir please send me last five year question paper for admin assistant A and COPA (Computer Operator and Programming Assistant) (english typing) on my E-mail ID: [email protected]

13. 96
    Subrata Roy:

I have applied drdo entry test 2013 STB-B in mechanical. can you give previous 5 yrs questions with answers.

14. 95
    karna:

can u send me DRDO last 5 years previous papers pls………..

15. 94
    Sunny Chaturvedi:

sir please send me Solved previous MECHANICAL Engg. question papers and send me some tips to prepare for this exam my mail id is [email protected]

16. 93
    shobha:

drdo copa quaetion and answer

17. 92
    Sandesha.H:

Sir:- Please help me,iam a ITI Electronic Mechanic Student,I searching a SAMPLE question paper for ITI holder,NO result for ITI holder question paper …………..SEND ME SAMPLE QUESTIONS………I REQUEST Please SIR.

18. 91
    sharanya ks:

sir please send me a solved drdo question papers based on biotechnology botany and chemistry

19. 90
    vikas dayal:

pls send the question paper of drdo stab mechanical ,..pls

20. 89
    antony dasnivas jasmine.B:

HOW CAN I DO THE PROJECT IN DRDO

21. 88
    laxmikant swami:

sir i give entranse exam drdo
    plz…… give last year papae sand
    than.

22. 87
    k.sreenath:

how to download halltickets

23. 86
    albert:

please send me the drdo technician solved question paper at albertbernard8@gmail,com

24. 85
    Annu Singh:

Sir, please send me drdo sample paper for sta-b ece post as soon as earlier.

25. 84
    sachin k:

SIR
    i had completed my b.tech in the stream of BIOTECHNOLOGY.
    sir please tell me whether i am eligible or any possibility to get entry into DRDO. plz revert with your valuable information.

26. 83
    Deepak sharma:

sir please send me last five year question paper for store assistant A (english typing) on my E-mail ID

27. 82
    suma:

complete syllabus copy for upcoming drdo exam on august..i am a electronics student..

28. 81
    Nilesh thakre:

Sir dear i am complated diploma in mechanical engineering , sir please send me syllabus for drdo.

29. 80
    sarbesh kumar singh:

i’m doing b.tech in computer science & engineering.I’m preparing for drdo placement exam please send me last 10 year placement paper of drdo on my id.
    my email.id is [email protected]

30. 79
    neelakshi:

i’m doing b.tech in electronics and communication.I’m preparing for drdo placement exam please send me last 10 year placement paper of drdo on my id.

31. 78
    akanksha:

I completed my iti and apprenticeship in draughtsman mechanical trade please send me previous year’s question paper of this trade on my id.

32. 77
    sanghmitranayak:

sir.
    plz send diploma civil question for drdo entry test.

thanku .

33. 76
    muralimonogar:

hi sir , i am Murali,i have completed my ITI from (COPA) computer operating programming assistant trade and preparing for upcoming DRDO writing test plz suggest me which type of question will occur inthe written exam suggest me which type of books should i prepare , can we get only the syllabus which we have inthe course or any other books are there to prepare for the exam plz help me as soon as possible.

34. 75
    A.Rajiv:

hi sir , i am rajiv,i have completed my ITI from (COPA) computer operating programming assistant trade and preparing for upcoming DRDO writing test plz suggest me which type of question will occur inthe written exam suggest me which type of books should i prepare , can we get only the syllabus which we have inthe course or any other books are there to prepare for the exam plz help me as soon as possible my email id is [email protected].

35. 74
    manjunath:

please send the iti fitter 2011 anval exam question paper plz send me my e-mail

tank you

36. 73
    manjunath:

please send the iti fitter workshop calculation nimi exam question paper send me sir

37. 72
    Ashish Saxena:

I am 3rd year B.Tech. (CS) student. Kindly guide me that how can I join DRDO.

38. 71
    juli:

is there any special requirement of the percentile scored in previous sems to do the internship @ DRDO.

39. 70
    Ankita:

Sir, i am student of Msc Biotechnology, i am eligible for DRDO SET exam ?

40. 69
    avneet:

i have done b.tech in ece

41. 68
    avneet:

sir i need a latest current affairs and gk question asked in drdo dec 2011 and previous papers with answer

42. 67
    Aman:

Sir, i passed i.t.i frm govt colg machinist trade with 85% plz send me the placement paper in my email id.

43. 66
    chiranjit saha:

Please send the previous question paper of COPA trade in ITI

Thanking You
    Chiranjit Saha

44. 65
    PRAKASH KUMAR MAHATO:

i’m iti studant and apperanticesif from DRAUGHTSMAN MECHANICAL.

so pls prev. exam peper send on e-mail id………….

45. 64
    Rishabh saini:

this is rishabh saini.i am doing b.tech from E.C. branch.i wanna go in drdo.so i wanna know about drdo. how can i give entrance exam of drdo for my branch(e.c.). what is the syllabrus of drdo.after passing the entrance what is process further. so plz provide me last year paper & syll. on my email id.

46. 63
    Deepak:

sir i want knoow.diploma mechenical engg. how to come exam peper.please sent my email to paper.

47. 62
    mansara:

Please send the previous question paper of COPA trade in ITI

Thanking You
    mansara

48. 61
    deepak b. mankar:

i iti studant and curent apperanticesif

so pls prev. exam peper send on mail id………….

iti(computer operater and programing assistant)
    with exam portion (subjects)

thanks&regardes,
    dipak mankar

49. 60
    ANKIT PASRICHA:

can Instrumentation eng apply for drdo

50. 59
    Harish:

I am a final year student B.Tech(computer science & engg) with 62% in my academics. please give me information about the opportunities and entrance exams both in technical and management fields.
    plz mail me : [email protected]

51. 58
    s dhanalakshmi:

drdo fitter solved paper

52. 57
    prasad:

how write drdo written exam

53. 56
    Rawat:

Plz send a previous year question paper for DRDO CEPTEM-4 (Assistant A)

54. 55
    vinay meshram:

please send previous question papar in store assistant

thank you,
    sachin meshram

55. 54
    Rakesh mourya:

Please send the previous question paper for the post senior assistent technician ( Electrical engineer)

56. 53
    pawan kumar:

plz send previous question paper store assistant

thank you.sir

57. 52
    nagaveni:

could you please send the previous year question papers for DRDO CEPTEM-4.plesssss send me sir.

58. 51
    arvind kumar:

previous papers and syllabus in the drdo entry test 2011 for the post of STA-B and technician in mechanical engineering diploma holder

59. 50
    sumalatha:

hi sir , i am sumalatha,i have completed my ITI from (COPA) computer operating programming assistant trade and preparing for upcoming DRDO writing test plz suggest me which type of question will occur inthe written exam suggest me which type of books should i prepare , can we get only the syllabus which we have inthe course or any other books are there to prepare for the exam plz help me as soon as possible my email id is [email protected].

60. 49
    Devesh:

please suggest a good drdo preparation book which consists all basic knowledge about electronics and communication

61. 48
    joga appala raju:

miss Univers 2008 is

62. 47
    aditya kumar:

hello ,my name is Surender Sharma. i just want to be know that i complete my ITI from fitter trade and perparing for upcoming drdo wrtting test plz tell me which type of question ask in writtten test and can u send me a sample paper of my trade .I have tried to serach through net but I cant search it down. So please help me in this.
    my email-id is [email protected]

63. 46
    MANISHA:

i didnt got my admit card yet……………pls send it quickly sir

64. 45
    sandip:

please send DRDO ceptam model papers

65. 44
    Harish:

mai last 3 year ka paper lena chata hu muje andaza nhi h paper kis type ka aayega.plz aap muje machinist trade ka paper meri mail mai bhejne ka kast kre.apki badi mehrbani hogi

66. 43
    anreddy:

please send DRDO ceptam model papers on mathematics

67. 42
    iMRAN:

Pls suggest me the best study material for Preparation of STA “B in Physics ,

Awitaing ur reply

68. 41
    BIRADAR RAHUL:

i am a B.sc agirculture graduate.i am applying for drdo entry test for STA-B. (agriculture)
    and i want the previous model papers for drdo entry test..pls send me the previous model papers for drdo entry test 2011 and detail syllabusfor the pst of STA-B agriculture my email-id [email protected].

BIRADAR RAHUL
    AURANGABAD

69. 40
    imran khan:

some old question paper asking u

70. 39
    gaja:

how to register here.

71. 38
    gaja:

how to register for getting previous question paper\/

72. 37
    kiran:

how to register for previous question paer sssion

73. 36
    Yash Batra:

sir, i want the previous questio papers for the DRDO entry test.

74. 35
    kavitha:

sir i want to know the pattern of model paper for diploma holders in ECE for DRDO exam.and also prescribe some text books for preparing.and which subjects i have to prepare

75. 34
    no:

i want previous drdo question papers

76. 33
    Surender Sharma:

hello ,my name is Surender Sharma. i just want to be know that i complete my ITI from fitter trade and perparing for upcoming drdo wrtting test plz tell me which type of question ask in writtten test and can u send me a sample paper of my trade .I have tried to serach through net but I cant search it down. So please help me in this.

(If any one have any idea please let me know)

77. 32
    haiderali shihab:

How i can prepare for drdo entry test for cs?

78. 31
    vibhu:

hello sir my name is vibhu chettri i just want to be know that i complete my ITI from fitter trade and perparing for upcoming drdo wrtting test plz tell me which type of question ask in writtten test and can u send me a sample paper of my trade .

79. 30
    indranil basak:

i am a student of b.tech in optics and optoelectronics. am i able to get a job in ISRO.
    how can i get 10 years placement paper of ISRO.
    please reply me,i will be thankful to you.

80. 29
    indranil basak:

Hello sir, i am a student of b.tech in optics and optoelectronics.am i able for DRDO placement exam? If i able,how can i get 10 Years placement paper of DRDO. pls reply, i will be thankful to you.

81. 28
    umesh:

hello .sir which book is suitable for preperation of DRDO.
    what is exact syllabus

82. 27
    shaik mastan basha:

hello sir i am diploma in electronics engg. which book is suitable for preperation of drdo

83. 26
    santosh kuamar rahangdale:

i am santosh kumar, i request you to kindly send me all parts of solved question papers of ITI (copa).

84. 25
    rohit mishra:

good morning sir i am diploma holder in computer science.sir in which book i can do best prepration of drdo sta captem exam.

85. 24
    pijush:

Sir, I want to know the store assistant sylabus , the privious question paper and also a mini book or address where i will bought the book sent my email address.

86. 23
    Pijush Halder:

Sir, I want to know the store assistant sylabus , the privious question paper and also a mini book or address where i will bought the book.

87. 22
    piyush kumar gupta:

i m applying for DRDO STA-B computer science exam 2011.
    Can u plz tell me how can i download the question papers to the post of computer science from your website????? And which book should i use to prepration for the entrance exam?????

thanx………………

88. 21
    md ashraf:

hello sir i am diploma in mech engg. which book is suitable for preperation of drdo exam-STA-B

89. 20
    preeti:

is there is facility of filling online application form ?
    3rd year students are eligible or not?
    last date of 2011 application form submission?

90. 19
    GUNJAN KUMAR:

hello sir i am diploma in mech engg. which book is suitable for preperation of drdo exam-STA.

91. 18
    Shyam:

I want previos question paper sample of COPA.

92. 17
    swati soni:

im applying for DRDO STA-B computer science exam 2011 and i want to know its syllabus ….and also the reference books that i should read for preparation of computer science exam.

thank you sir

93. 16
    sujit karmakar:

can i gate previous year tech-A,B question paper if you send it my mail id i will happy

94. 15
    sagar mhetre:

i am a IT engg.can any one tell me wt is d requirments for DRDO ?

95. 14
    deepak johari:

i am a chemical engineering student.please help me in making final year project.

96. 13
    virag nirmalkar:

last for drdo on 2011 &how many time attemp entrance exam of drdo

97. 12
    Kuladeep P. Reddy:

Sir, How can i get application? Please send application to attened for exam to join in drdo.

98. 11
    gaurav sharma:

sir i am in final year(chemical engg.)btech . there is any vacany for btech(che) student and how can i apply

99. 10
    kirti:

where will i get exam forms and where is it conducted when?

100. 9
    Prabhudas:

Sir ian completed my m.com how can i join drdo any vacany for m.com student

101. 8
    vishal:

at present i am studying final year. please tell which post is for BCA students in DRDO and how can i prepared for that

102. 7
    Rk:

At present i am studying 2nd year B.E.. how can i prepare for drdo exams and get a nice post in it…. please suggest me the perticular book or study materials which could help me to do so…. Also give me the information about the perticular qualification…

103. 6
    Prabhudas:

i am a b.com holder how can i get job in DRDO or LRDE

104. 5
    laxmi gaur:

i m a b.tech(electrical engg) student …how can we apply in drdo? plz give information…

105. 4
    Pratima yadav:

I am post graduate in chemistry .how can i get job in drdo

106. 3
    aswini:

what would be the academic criteria for appearing drdo entrance for a b.tech continuing student in electronics&telecommunication?

107. 2
    kalpesh bhavsar:

sir , i am M.Tech nanotechnology student udct north maharashtra university jalgaon MH , i want to do projects on nanobiotechnology subjects in company or institute in india as my educational part please send me the details of the company/institute do their projects on related subjects so i am wating for your valuable responce.

your fathfully,
    kalpesh bhavsar

108. 1
    Pooja jangale:

I want to know for which posts the placement papers are taking.