13th January 2012, 01:43 PM
naiknimisha

What is the syllabus for technical officer? Study material and books to be referred?

Sis /madam,

I am electronic engg preparing for ibps (CWE) for specialist officers category Technical officer /IT officer what is the difference in both what will be the syllabus for Technical officer pl guide or can i get the model papers for the same my ID is naik.nimisha@ymail.com any study material of book to refer.

thnks

21st January 2012, 11:14 PM

Default Re: What is the syllabus for technical officer? Study material and books to be referred?

i want to know syllabus for technical officer(profesnal knowledge of b.pharm) in ibps specialist exam.

22nd January 2012, 06:49 PM

Default Re: What is the syllabus for technical officer? Study material and books to be referred?

how i will prepair for cwe technical officer ezam
23rd January 2012, 04:56 PM

what are the syllabus of B.Pharma for ibps technical officer exam
24th January 2012, 11:45 PM

Sis /madam,

I am electronic & telecomm engg preparing for ibps (CWE) for specialist officers category Technical officer please guide or can i get the model papers for the same my ID is njain1911@gmail.com any study material of book to refer.

25th January 2012, 08:03 PM

what is the syllabus for technical officer for b.pharmacy......faizkhan14@gmail.com
29th January 2012, 12:09 AM

Can any one say difference between IT OFFICER and TECHNICAL OFFICER .......Do any one hav study materials for IT OFFICER exam my no: 9600900553 and my mail id :Chandru-s@live.com
29th January 2012, 12:25 AM
chandru.s7

Can any body say the difference between IT OFFICER AND TECHNICAL OFFICER ...... Can any one provide materials for IT officer ...... My no: 9600900553 my mail id: Chandru-s@live.com
31st January 2012, 02:36 PM

can any one plz forward model questions for technical officer plz forward to anithadeepthi.dasari@gmail.com
31st January 2012, 09:35 PM

i want material for ibps it officer ...........
10th February 2012, 11:28 AM

wat is the syllabus for ibps specialist officer technical syllabus for electronic stream.pls send the question papers to my email gpharitha4@gmail.com
21st February 2012, 09:11 PM

what is the syllabus for technical officer for electronics and telecommunication branch.kindly send mail to souravibehera78@gmail.com
28th February 2012, 02:21 PM

wat is the syllabus for ibps specialist officer technical syllabus for electronic stream.pls send the question papers to my email id mmanisha213@gmail.com
28th February 2012, 11:29 PM

plz send me the detailed syllabus for technical officr ibps in electronics n communication,,my id is anjalisanghpriya@yahoo.com

thanx
1st March 2012, 12:47 PM

what is the syllabus for technical officer for electronics and telecommunication branch.kindly send mail to kanchana.k47@rediffmail.com
3rd March 2012, 03:20 PM

Sir, I am a Mechanical engg. student. 2010 pass out. I applied for IBPS Technical officer test. I want to know the wxact syllabus and question model.. Also, plz tell me which book that I have to refer for proffessional knowledge. My email ID is sonaj007@yahoo.co.in

Search: 
Related Articles: