8th August 2012, 06:00 PM

What is trade and typing test date of Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator(Head Constable)

plz tell me about the trade test & typing test of the Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator (Head Constable), Delhi Police

my email id: [email protected]
phone no.9968266524

31st August 2012, 10:39 AM

Default Re: What is trade and typing test date of Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator(Head Constable)

kindly, please tell me about my delhi police teleprinter typing test Date.
my mail ID [email protected] and my mob. no. 9058606187.
My Name- Rajbhar roll no. 600365 and Reg. no. 8104383

thanikng you,
2nd September 2012, 07:36 PM

Default Re: What is trade and typing test date of Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator(Head Constable)

sr plz tell me
jin bachhp ka trade test rh gya h unke test ka kya hoga.
sr plz meri id pr bta do, because mera test rh gya h.aur sr kya m typing test de sakta hu.
plz sr btao mujhe jaldi...........aashish kumar
sr mera num.
9548180119 hai.
2nd September 2012, 09:10 PM

sir plz tell me what is the date of typing test in delhi police AWO/TP
My E-mail ID is [email protected] and my mob. no. 919690409039
thanking you,
9th September 2012, 12:44 AM

Please tell me what is the date of typing test in delhi police AWO/TPO
my number is -09990924646
thank you,
9th September 2012, 12:47 AM

my number is -09990924646
thank you,
14th September 2012, 12:19 AM

plz. tell me what is the typing test date of delhi police head constble wirless opertor
my number is 9654792154
thankyou
my email id is - [email protected]
15th September 2012, 01:22 PM

what is the date of typing test in head constable wireless operator for passed candidates in trade test... My name is Abhishek sharma.. plz send me details as early as u possible
17th September 2012, 11:50 PM

sir i want to know that typing speed of 30wpm in dp awo is necessary or not
my email id is [email protected]
19th September 2012, 11:36 PM

my typing speed is 25 can i pass it
25th September 2012, 02:39 PM

ir plz tell me what is the date of typing test in delhi police AWO/TP
My E-mail ID [email protected] and my mob. no. 919649991675
thanking you,
28th September 2012, 06:57 PM

%u2022date of typing test of assistant wireless operator?
My email id is [email protected] mobile-09711845798
1st October 2012, 12:50 PM

what is typeing test date of dp head constable awo teleprinter?
4th October 2012, 08:42 PM

Typing test ma 30 speed ayna par pura 10 no. Milega or 6 no. Tak pas hoga. Any detail con. 9166277814
8th October 2012, 06:48 PM

sir oprator ki type k marks kaise divide honge plg tell me--
m.- 8952000656
17th October 2012, 02:07 PM

please tell me what is typing test date of dp hc (awo/tpo) and type ke marks kaise divide honge? my email id is [email protected] mob.8963830130
17th October 2012, 09:54 PM

when will be typing test date for hc in delhi police for the post of awo/teleprinter. plse send date to my email id.
at [email protected]
mobile no. 8930526120
1st November 2012, 10:37 AM

when will be typing test date for hc in delhi police for the post of awo/teleprinter. plse send date to my email
id.
mobile no. 9718053802
1st November 2012, 10:46 AM

my mobile number is -9718053802
my email id. [email protected]
12th November 2012, 06:00 PM

typing test ki date aa gai haaai delhi police ki web. par dekh im sunil jat
18th November 2012, 10:02 AM

sir admit card kab tak aayaga typing test ka
name-Shubham saroha
24th November 2012, 06:05 PM

plz tell me about the trade test & typing test of the Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator (Head Constable), Delhi Police
my ph 9462090846
27th November 2012, 10:00 PM

ye dp ka typin test kab tak hoga yaar ?
2nd December 2012, 05:16 PM

maine delhi police ki typng me ek page pura kar diya to kitni ki speed banegi...??
wt is scope...??
sandp
10th December 2012, 01:19 PM

yaar typing test result kab tak ayaga. koi conform ho to batana pls
15th February 2013, 07:29 PM

recruitment cancel ho gayi hai
27th December 2013, 01:08 AM

7th January 2014, 09:00 AM

what is the trade test ?
id [email protected]
14th February 2014, 01:55 PM

my email id: [email protected]
2nd April 2014, 10:41 PM

sir, kindly tell me about TRADE test i do not knw about that
email [email protected]
28th May 2014, 03:19 PM

Sir pls tell me about the trade test details what is it's qulifiaction numbers
does the speed of 30wpm is necessary for qualifying typing test at
21st June 2014, 03:47 PM

Plz tell me about trade test of Assistant wireless operator(Head Constable) & date of trade test.please sir my Email ID:[email protected]
25th July 2014, 01:45 PM

sir ...what is trade test ?..plz tell me about this....
and when coming ? DP Hc Awo/Tpo ...trade test ...call letter ??
sir plz info me....
my id - ([email protected])
my mobi no - 9760400535
25th July 2014, 04:49 PM

sir ...what is trade test ?..plz tell me about this....
and when coming ? DP Hc Awo/Tpo ...trade test ...call letter ??
sir plz info me....
my id - ([email protected])
my mobi no - 9760400535
26th July 2014, 06:18 PM

sir, my name is ROSHAN LAL YADAV . please tell me that what is trade test in delhi police head constable assistant wireless OPerator/ tele-printer Operator as soon as because my trade test date is 26-08-2014. and give crake tips for its exam . THANK YOU.
26th July 2014, 08:59 PM

what is the trade test in delhi police HC awo/tpo. pls tell me about sir.
my phone number is 9690761125.
my email ID is [email protected]