12th June 2012, 08:06 PM
debanjanbasu9

What type of questions will be asked in commerce and law? I have passed IBPS clerical exam

i passed in IBPS CLERICAL exam and i am a commerce graduate and also have law degree.so i want to know what type of questions can be asked from commerce and law by interviewers to me . please send me sample of questions and answers to my email id which is [email protected], so that i can prepare myself in better way. thank you

Related Questions:
  1. What type of questions are asked in IBPS clerical written exam and the interview?
  2. What type of questions should be asked in IBPS PO in marketing in commerce? I have completed graduation hons and M.Com
  3. Sample question papers of IBPS exam? What type of questions are asked?
  4. What type of questions will be asked in the interview after passing IBPS clerk written exam?
  5. What type of questions will be asked in IBPS PO written exam?
  6. Which type of questions will be asked in IBPS clerk written exam?
  7. Will any banks accept my 126 marks of IBPS clerical cadre? What type of questions will be asked in the interview?
  8. How many candidates have qualified for IBPS clerical exam? Total number of vacancies in various banks? What kind of questions can be asked in the interview?
  9. What type of questions will be asked in Bank PO, IBPS PO MT 2?
  10. Easier way to prepare for IBPS Interview? List of possible questions that will be asked in Interview of IBPS?
  11. How may I get the interviews question which asked in bank clerical interviews? I have scored 144 marks in IBPS clerck exam under SC categories
  12. Does the syllabus for Bank Clerk and PO Exams be the same?
  13. How to prepare for IBPS PO Interview? Possible questions that will be asked? -- [New]
  14. What type of questions are asked in Science Olympiad exam? I have passed 11th
  15. How can I get exam materials for law officer CWE exam?