13th January 2012, 12:44 AM
azim abbasi

what's the eligibility criteria for B.Ed ? Is this recognized for B.Ed? I've completed my Bachelor of Hotel Management and have 3 years experience

I completed my Bachelor of Hotel Management and i have 3 years experience . i want if am eligible for B.Ed. and ignou B.Ed. is recognized for B.Ed.

Related Questions:
  1. Will I be able to apply in Kerala for studying B.Ed? What is the procedure? What is the cost of B.Ed course? What is the duration of the course?
  2. Procedure to get admission in B.Ed? When will be the entrance exam of B.Ed?
  3. Can I get job in Government sector if completed Bachelor of Hotel Management & Catering Technology and having 2 years of experience in Hotel Industry?
  4. Details of IIHM course? What is the syllabus of it?
  5. How may I join B.Ed degree course in Hyderabad after completing graduation with 45% marks?
  6. Procedure for doing general B.Ed correspondence course from IGNOU? How much is the cost involved?
  7. Eligibility criteria for B.Ed correspondence course? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology for 11th Arts student?
  9. List of the colleges offering B. Ed through correspondence in Visakhapatnam?
  10. List of recognized universities available for B.Ed? I'm from Hyderabad(AP)
  11. Is there any possibility to do HM course after passing 12th?
  12. How to do B.Ed through correspondence? How to get admission?
  13. Can I get Student Visa to study Bachelor of Hotel Management course in Abroad if completed 12th PCM about 15 years ago?
  14. Eligibility for doing Hotel Management course after B.Com?
  15. List of Banks which offer Education Loan to study Bachelor of Hotel Management course? Eligibility to apply?
  16. What will be the duration of B.Ed course?
  17. Am I eligible for CTET exam if I have scored only 44% marks in Graduation?
  18. Having Maths in 12th will create any problem to become Chef? -- [New]