7th August 2012, 10:06 PM
asra ash

When is B.Pharm counseling? What is the date?

when is b pharmacy counceling dates starts pls wanna know it

7th March 2013, 09:45 PM
kshreyaa

Default Re: When is B.Pharm counseling? What is the date?

EAMCET 2012 Counselling Schedule, Dates, Allotment for BIPC
219 days ago by admin 180

Counselling 2012 Notification of EAMCET, Allotment, schedulem dates for Medical, Engineering & BIPC Steam : Counselling for EAMCET (Engineering Agriculture and Medicine Common Entrance Test) is likely to start from 1st week of August. Earlier Results was announced on 29th June for admission into higher education into various profession degree courses in state colleges.

Announcement (July-31, 2012) : EAMCET 1st phase Counselling for successful candidates will be started on August. Merit list non-qualified minority candidates is published online. You can check the mock round with available seats in netbadi, manabadi and other portals.

EAMCET Counselling 2012 Process and dates:-

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will host the web based counselling for all those candidates who want to take a admission into Engineering, Medical, Architecture and Pharmacy degree courses. After completing the Mock round of counselling there will be actual phase.

Once we founded 1st round get completed then EAMCET 2nd phase Counselling dates, timing, schedule etc will be updated on this page. For more details, Please check below direct links.

There are few steps that you need to follow to get the seats. (1) Certificate Verification, (2) Exercise Options (3) Freezing the Options (4) Seat allotment (5) Payment and Report to the colleges.

http://www.apeamcet.nic.in/Default.aspx
Tags: AP EAMCET 2012, Counselling 2012, EAMCET Counselling, EAMCET Mock Counselling, EAMCET Web Counselling, Online Counselling, www.apeamcet.nic.in

admin is an EC Engineer and full time blogger who shares his knowledge about the University, Recruitment, Board & Entrance Exam Result, Time Table, Admit Card, Form, Date Sheet related information.
Get Updates

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.
Related Articles

EAMCET Hall Ticket 2013 Download with Photo – apeamcet.nic.in
IIT JEE 2013 Counselling Results, Status, Dates, Schedule & Brochure
Karnataka D.ed Results 2013, Counselling & Time Table
Kalyani University B.ed Result 2013, Merit List & Counselling
KLUEEE Counselling 2013 Schedule at www.kluniversity.in

180 Responses to “EAMCET 2012 Counselling Schedule, Dates, Allotment for BIPC”

santhosh
September 22, 2012 at 8:44 am

sir……………. i have been compleated my cirtificate verification on 17/09/2012.and i have selected my web options on 18/09/2012.and my rank is 70416 my hall ticket number is 5007081.but i did got allotment order so please tell me the reason for this problem…………..plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz
mathe rebecca selles gold
September 7, 2012 at 11:35 am

hi sir, ths s rebecca i gt 53,113 rank in bi.p.c stream sir cn u plz say the counselling dates of pharmacy as soon as possible plzzzzzzzz
bhanu
September 12, 2012 at 11:59 am

sir bpharmacy counselling date chpandi plz. .65000 rank vachindi
shaik khaleel
September 17, 2012 at 7:36 am

sir my sister got 51271 rank in eamcet bipc stream.can you plz tell me for this rank she get a seat in bams/bhms & counselling dates.sir plz send me the reply as soon as possible at my mail id
Dr Solomon S.Raj
September 20, 2012 at 5:39 am

Ms rebecca ,
did u attended counselling?
other wise keep our college option at AVANTHI INSTITUTE OFPARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES Near ramojifilmcity HYD.
Dr.B.Solomon S.Raj M.Ph.,PhD
Professor & Principal
p.sai indu
September 7, 2012 at 6:09 am

sir plzzz tell us dates of bpharmacy
anu
September 7, 2012 at 5:51 am

sir! when will be counciling for b.pharmacy[bipc stream] and also pls tel me counciling dates according to rank wise and where should we submit our certificates, plssssssssss reply me soon sir thanking you
kkr
September 6, 2012 at 1:44 am

wt is this stupid admin of this site.
Who r the admins .
There lot f que no reply for any one.
Bhavana Reddy
September 5, 2012 at 1:55 pm

hiee.. Can anyone tell me about AGBSC counselling dates and etc
Asha shindge
September 5, 2012 at 1:51 pm

may i know the date on which B.Pharama D counselling will begin??? My EAMCET rank is 13,057. Can any one help me regarding this
perin devi
September 5, 2012 at 1:09 pm

sir,plz tel me the dates for pharmD for bipc students plz sir tel me soon
manikanta reddy
September 5, 2012 at 9:18 am

counseling for pharma d and b pharmacy
kiran
September 5, 2012 at 6:48 am

sir..when will be the medical third counselling…
lina
September 4, 2012 at 9:35 am

I need to know the dates and procedure for pharmacy counselling 2012 for bipc students. also the documents needed to be submitted.
Leena
September 3, 2012 at 5:48 am

Sir plz tell me about the concelling dates of B. Pharmacy .
ravi kiran
September 2, 2012 at 4:36 pm

sir i want b.frmcy counsiling for bipc steream pllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzz tell sir
sheiksams
September 2, 2012 at 10:59 am

hi sir, wen will be the bpharmacy counsilng for bipc (streams) plz rly 2my id
satish satya
September 2, 2012 at 5:33 am

good morning sir,
can you please send me b.pharmacy certificate verification counselling schedule with date and time to my email addrass.
please send me sir as soon as possible.
i’m waiting for your reply.
Karthik
September 1, 2012 at 4:17 pm

Sir plz say wen is certificates verification for bipc students..I want to do bpharmacy .plz plz
zaveria mohammad
September 1, 2012 at 6:39 am

sir can u plz tell when will the councelling for pharma-d start
and i got a rank of 15373 will i get a seat in pharma-d i have reservation of bc-e
neha
August 31, 2012 at 2:29 pm

please inform me the counselling dates for b-pharmacy and pharm-d for bipc stream..
thanks in advance…
SHABISTHA PARVEEN
August 31, 2012 at 6:07 am

sir i got 51271 rank in eamcet can i get seat in BAMS.plz tell me the counselling dates & fee details & in which collage i get
nageswara rao
August 30, 2012 at 11:46 am

hi sir may iknow about b pharmacy counselling dates for bi pc stream
am waiting for ur kind rply………
Raj
August 30, 2012 at 11:42 am

i got 55777 rank in bipc srteam may i get pharmacy seat
plz reply…………….
vamshi
August 30, 2012 at 6:04 am

sir plzz tel when the b pharmacy counciling wil be there………………………
pranay kumar
August 30, 2012 at 1:14 am

sir ple tell me when will be the bpharmacy counselling and certificate verificatoin
pranay kumar
August 30, 2012 at 1:18 am

sir ple send me the reply quickly sir
rushi
August 29, 2012 at 2:35 pm

sir please tell me when bi.p.c stream b.pharmacy counselling will be held for the year 2012
sumalatha
August 29, 2012 at 4:47 am

sir will plz tell us dates for bipc coun of bpharmacy….
vasudha
August 29, 2012 at 4:20 am

whem vil b b pharmarcy certificates verification n counselling for bipc students.. plz rply me soon sir. tanq………
srikanth
August 31, 2012 at 8:36 am

wait
narasimharao
August 28, 2012 at 3:32 pm

sir,when will counselling for b.pharmcy bipc stream
mounika
August 28, 2012 at 12:00 pm

sir when is the counciling for mpc students
prasunambica
August 27, 2012 at 4:44 pm

sir plz tel me the dats of pharmacy counselng sir……………. plz inform soonly sir
prathyusha
August 27, 2012 at 2:12 pm

sir plzzz inform us…..pharmacy counselling date and helpline centers
ramya
August 27, 2012 at 10:25 am

sir i need counselling dates for b formacy and forma D can u give us a clear information
sunil
September 5, 2012 at 2:56 pm

Madam,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,plz tel me the datas of medicine 2nd counselling…………
supriya
August 27, 2012 at 6:41 am

sir plz inform us when will be councelling for bpharm bipc stream
vinod kumar
August 27, 2012 at 11:09 am

hai supriya my name is vinnu aliyas vinod kumar b.pharmacy counseling date is sep 7th ok na and you no nenu kuda b.ipc telusa.
shiva teja
September 1, 2012 at 7:14 am

hai frnd how did u know the date of counsellling pls reply
lochani
September 7, 2012 at 10:22 am

bpharm counselling dates 14-16sep
sucharitha
August 27, 2012 at 6:09 am

sir could you please tell me when would the B.Pharm counselling starts for BiPC students??
k.anilkumar
August 27, 2012 at 6:03 am

sir pls tell the counciling dates for bipc stream
nikhil
August 26, 2012 at 3:38 pm

sir i got 23400 rank in eamcet. i applied under formers cota.sir i have dint attented for 1st councilling. can i have chance to get seat in 2nd concilling
deepika
August 25, 2012 at 2:44 pm

sir what are the counciling dates for pharmacy.
plllllllllllllzzzzzzzzz
akhil suresh
August 25, 2012 at 12:51 pm

please could you tell me when eamcet councelling for b pharmacy would start ? try to reply to my mail id as soon as possible
divya
August 25, 2012 at 5:59 am

sir,when the b pharmacy counseling will start plz inform me the counselling dates .
vishala
August 24, 2012 at 5:02 pm

pls inform me emcet(bipc)counciling. i have secured 21550 rank can i get forma d
vishala
August 24, 2012 at 4:59 pm

i hav got 21550 in emcet(bipc) pls inform me the counciling dates.can i get forma d government seat.pls give me rply
salma
August 24, 2012 at 11:37 am

Sir, can i know B.pharmacy counselling dates of bipc stream. and can i also know the cut-off rank of oc student for b.pharmacy ?
salma
August 24, 2012 at 11:33 am

please can i know bpharmacy counselling dates in bipc stream.
pavani
August 23, 2012 at 8:22 am

sir when will b.pharm councelling starts for bi.pc stream?
pavani
August 23, 2012 at 8:21 am

sir when will b.pharm councelling starts for bi.p.c stream?
sravan
August 27, 2012 at 6:30 pm

i want that pls rply
pranay deep.g
August 22, 2012 at 7:41 am

plzzzzzzzzzz tell me any one councelling dates and shedules for pharmacy
if knows mail me
my mail ID [email protected]
plzzzz tell me
by your unknown friend
chowdary
September 21, 2012 at 4:42 am

plg tel me the second councilling dates for b pharmacy………
raj
August 22, 2012 at 7:19 am

plz help me sir my brother already joined in bsc b.z.c. eamcet rank is 70000 in bipc streem .so my brother did not have t.c.but produse the t.c compunsari to the counciling certificate verification so after alloutment order i wii submit the t.c in seat allotted college pls informe sir my brother was confused pls sir.
raj
August 22, 2012 at 7:04 am

sir i did not have T.C so, i eligible to counselling or not
supriya
August 21, 2012 at 8:48 am

sir when is the notification for bipc stream
ravinder
August 28, 2012 at 3:21 pm

sir plz tell me the b-pharmacy certificatevarificatio
n dates sir.
srinu
August 21, 2012 at 7:22 am

sir plz inform the conciling dates of pharmcy to bi.p.c stream sir
Bindu
August 20, 2012 at 1:36 pm

Hi sir, i got 42528 rank in emcet (BiPC) Stream. plz let me know for counsilling dates and am looking for BSC nursing. it will come or not .am waiting for ur kind replay.
bhavani
August 20, 2012 at 11:21 am

plz send me details of b pharmacy counselling dates
kranthi
August 20, 2012 at 5:32 am

sir,please inform counselling dates for bi.p.c stream
gouthami
August 18, 2012 at 3:58 am

sir, please give me information about councelling dates of bpharmacy
sneha.b
August 17, 2012 at 4:26 pm

sir i got 30,000 rank and i am waiting for counselling dates and schdule so plz inform the dates of counselling
divya
August 16, 2012 at 12:09 pm

sir, what is the counseling dates of b pharmacy.plz tell me the counseling dates.
haripriya
August 15, 2012 at 8:46 am

when does b-pharmacy councelling statrs in 2012..??
may i please know the procedure??
sandeep
August 21, 2012 at 8:56 am

completed
santhosh
August 26, 2012 at 2:17 pm

not completed man…!!
chowdary
September 21, 2012 at 4:55 am

if u know the second councilling dates for b pharmacy…….plz send me
sathishreddy
August 11, 2012 at 1:22 pm

sir this is sathish reddy how can i get the eamcet rank 136790 please send me my mail id
POOJITHA
August 11, 2012 at 3:31 am

this is poojitha.plz tell me the dates and details of second medical counselling for open category….
narender
August 13, 2012 at 3:58 am

you don’t worry about this date second counciling will be started after enge counciling ok
salman
August 10, 2012 at 6:35 pm

please let us knw b phamcy counselling dates!!!!
P.neelima
September 5, 2012 at 2:03 pm

Sir,my name is neelu i have completed my bi.p.c and eamcet rank is 31749 when bpharmacy counciling will be done in andhra pradesh pls reply me quickly
salman
August 10, 2012 at 6:35 pm

please let us knw b phamcy counselling dates!!!!
smiley
August 10, 2012 at 3:12 pm

i want 2 know verification dates plz inform
sneha.b
August 10, 2012 at 6:02 am

sir i got 34664 rank in eamcet.when will counselling starts for medical stream?can i know the 2nd phase counselling dates plz
susmitha
August 9, 2012 at 7:36 am

sir i got 19079 rank in bi.p.c strem.i belongs to oc category,can i get a seat in agbsc or veterinary or pharmd.pls reply it to my email id immidiately

thanking u sir
MANOJ
August 9, 2012 at 2:37 am

sir, i got 17000 rank in eamcet can i know b.fARM CONCELLING DATES
farheen khanam
August 8, 2012 at 4:28 pm

sir please send me information about pharmacy counseling
Ramakrishna
August 8, 2012 at 3:52 pm

Sir ,
I got 69962th rank in eamcet bipc stream . My question is that .
Will i get B.pharamacy are Pharam D seat . And
Please say the counsling dates as soon as possible..
S.Aleem
August 8, 2012 at 5:01 am

sir plz send information about web counselling and
schudle of counselling
manisha
August 7, 2012 at 10:42 am

hi…i hv got 58871 rank in 2012 eamcet…i want 2 knw couselling dates for b pharmacy…plz reply me as soon as possible
subash
August 7, 2012 at 6:09 am

What is meant option
divya
August 7, 2012 at 4:40 am

sir what is the counseling dates for bpharmacy &pharmD plz tell me the counseling dates
vishal
August 10, 2012 at 12:44 pm

i wanna sex with u
rehana
August 7, 2012 at 3:47 am

i got rank 24091 in eamcet 2012 in bipc stream so plzzzzzzzzzzz tell when will be couselling date for my rank.plz post to my mailid.

madhu
August 10, 2012 at 12:43 pm

iknowwcouncel;;,
srikanth
August 31, 2012 at 8:27 am

tondara enduky
sabeeha
August 6, 2012 at 7:28 am

whaen the bpharmacy counselling held plz send me the schedule t my id
gayathri
August 6, 2012 at 6:28 am

sir i secured 40188 rank in eamcet can i get seat in agbsc plzzzzz send me counselling dates to my mail id [email protected]
suresh
August 6, 2012 at 11:10 am

i hope u wont get agbsc.. try it. its better to do bsc degree& do msc.. u may see ur bright future
SHABISTHA PARVEEN
August 31, 2012 at 5:59 am

sir i got 51271rank in eamcet can i get seat in BAMS. please tell me the counselling dates. plz send me fee details & in which college i get
vijaya
August 5, 2012 at 8:10 am

sir, i got 8441 rank in medical stream. can i get bds seat pvt-a catg?religion o.c nd au region.
sujeet
August 4, 2012 at 9:16 am

sir may i know the b pharmacy counselling dates or notifications
girish
August 4, 2012 at 8:43 am

sir plz tell me when the 2nd counselling for bipc
divya
August 4, 2012 at 6:52 am

hi i got a 46558 rank i want to know the counseling dates of b pharmacy and i want to know which course will get for my rank. plz replay me soon
Prasant
August 4, 2012 at 6:51 am

i got a rank 30954 in bipc stream
i dont know d correct details of counselling … Can i wait for any seat as pharma.d, veternary, agbsc
plzz send me d any required details to me sir….
Waiting for ur valuable reply……..
Prasant
August 4, 2012 at 6:46 am

i got a rank30954 in bi.p.c…
Plzzz announce our counselling details ..
Nd i hav a reservation in sc category.. Can i wait for pahrama d, veternary and agbsc..
Plzz post any detail to me sir..
priya
August 3, 2012 at 7:07 am

sir, i am priya my rank in bipc stream eamcet is 39674 plz send the details of councellng schedule to my mail id ..and when wil be the councelng conducted to my rank i want to join in ag bsc is there isfree seat for my rank? i am belongs to bc-d category ..plz tel details urgent plzplz plz ..
suresh
August 6, 2012 at 11:11 am

no way its impossible…. do long term once more
akshay
August 23, 2012 at 7:30 am

i have completed my 12th standard in bipc stream with 77% . i would like 2 knw the councilling dates ….. plz sir inform me as soon as possible 2 my id ………………. i will be waiting 4 ur valuable reply………………………………………………………………………………………
t.care and bye sir
Ramachandra
August 3, 2012 at 6:01 am

Could please any boby tell me when Medical second phase counselling is going to start?
ramya
August 2, 2012 at 2:41 pm

sir, can i know b.pharmacy counselling dates(all), reply to my mail because many are telling that counselling is over and classes are going to start very soon.by your information i will know is the counselling done or not so that i can attend atleast the 2nd counselling if 1st counselling is over please reply me as soon as possible
krrish
August 2, 2012 at 9:17 am

i want to know exatily when the eamcet counselling will start.
as well as dates and more information………
sureshiniyya
August 6, 2012 at 11:13 am

31st dec 2013
t.mounika
August 1, 2012 at 1:55 am

t.mounika
sir i got medical seat in bhaskar medical college, can i get a seat in kamineni college in second councilling
AJAY KUMAR
July 30, 2012 at 1:22 pm

SIR,I HAVE GOT 10029 IN MEDICAL STREAM . I BELONG TO BC -A.SO WILL I GET BDS SEAT OR NOT ATLEAST IN PVT-A OR THERE IS A CHANCE IN PHARM-D, BHMS IN THE SECOND COUNSILLING IN GOVERMENT QUOTA. ACTUALLY I DIDN’T ATTENDED THE 1ST COUNSELLING .CAN I ATTEND 2ND COUNSELLING
deepthi
July 29, 2012 at 10:21 am

sir i got 12243 rank in eamcet 2012 bipc stream. do i get a private seat in bds and i do not have any reservation also. i belong to svu region.
mamta
July 28, 2012 at 4:34 am

MAMTA

sir this is mamta i got 8162 rank i want to do BDS im a oc candidate and i m waiting for 2nd counseling dates so i kindly request u to mail me the 2nd counseling date plzzzzz
gayathri
July 27, 2012 at 8:36 am

Sir i secured 40188 rank in EAMCET can i get seat in BAMS . please tell me the counselling dates . tell me about fee details & which college can i get
vinod
July 26, 2012 at 1:45 pm

i need counsiling dates for MPC guysssssssssssss
T. MOUNIKA
July 26, 2012 at 8:37 am

sir, i got 23071 rank in eamcet with bi.p.c. i have interested in pharma-d. so, plz give me kind information i am eligible or not.
PRAVEEN
July 31, 2012 at 6:43 am

I GOT 29164 RANK IN EAMCET AM BIPC STREAM WILL I GET PHARMA D SEAT AM OC
yadagiri
August 6, 2012 at 12:06 pm

look mounika pharma d collage 5 or 6 your rank 23071 you not mancation the your cast sc cast student below 15000 rank so
T. MOUNIKA
August 28, 2012 at 5:21 am

am bc-d catagiry. plz twell me any information about pharma-d or counselling
aditya
July 26, 2012 at 8:14 am

sir my rank is 36479 and my regional rank is 936 i belong to BC A kindly let me know what will i get in the medical stream and what about pharma D BSc veternary science or homescience or BPT when are the counseling and other details in this regard please

aditya bollum
e swetha
July 26, 2012 at 6:07 am

SIR I GOT 12646 RANK IN EAMCET BIPC I WANT TO DO MBBS WILL I GET SEAT I HAVE RESERVATION BC-A PLEASE INFORM ME SIR
jareen
July 24, 2012 at 6:26 pm

HEY PLZ SAY COUNCILING DATES OF PHARMACY PLZ
Sekhar
July 24, 2012 at 4:28 pm

Sir’ my name is sekhar eroju nenu eamcet conceling ku aplication pedam anukuntananu nenu epudu eamcet conceling apli chesucovacha
kalyani
July 23, 2012 at 7:02 am

Iam B.kalyani bipc , i got eamcet rank 12852 and i got 92% of intermediate marks, i want to do my mbbs, and i also had reservation,

Kindly give me the sugetion,and for my rank which seat will get

thankyou sir
vijay
July 22, 2012 at 12:57 pm

my rank is 410 . i got seat in kmc . i want to join in omc. please mail me when 2 nd councling starts
abhi
August 3, 2012 at 4:51 am

nee abba… 410 rank vachaka kuda… neku enduku ra yadava…
Arun
July 22, 2012 at 9:25 am

I want our counceling date for B pharmacy
jareen
July 21, 2012 at 1:17 pm

hai sir iam jereen i got 39136 rank iam bipc student can i knw wat branch should suits me suggest me good ones plz send to my email plz
ragini
July 21, 2012 at 12:03 pm

I GOT 25427 RANK IN EAMCET . I AM THINKING TO JOIN IN PHARM D . PLZ SAY ME WIL I GET OR NOT
anoohya
July 20, 2012 at 3:56 pm

plz send me the counciling dates and updates about it
MOHAMMAD ABDI ALI
July 20, 2012 at 5:42 am

PLEASE INFORM ME counselling DATE
sri vidya
July 20, 2012 at 4:32 am

hi plzzz can u inform d councelling dates of pharmacy for bipc
hanisha
July 19, 2012 at 5:50 pm

sir, i got 19989 rank in eamcet and i belong to bc-b category in AU i jst want to knw my counselling process and which colg would be alloted to me????
and the last thing is i wanted to join in pharm d course is it a correct choice for me or not ???
sunny
July 19, 2012 at 3:32 pm

sir i got 45434.1 rank in medical and my local area rank is 336 so will you please tell me wat kinds of courses i can get…..from these ranks….!!!
sir please reply me as soon as possible ….!!!
thank q
sravani
July 19, 2012 at 9:51 am

sir may i know the information about the verification dates
namratha
July 19, 2012 at 9:23 am

sir please email me the eamcet schedule

give me the links to find online counscellings immediately
likhita
July 18, 2012 at 3:56 pm

plz inform coucelling date for bipc…………………………………………………….
krishna
July 18, 2012 at 2:14 pm

Hi sir,
This is krishna,
As all the stdnts waiting for eamcet counslling dates iam 1 among them so plz forward us the counselling dates…,.,,,…..

Waiting for reply…….!!!!!!
shanthi
July 18, 2012 at 11:16 am

please inform counsling date
suresh
July 18, 2012 at 7:27 am

THANK YOU SIR WE HAVE DOWNLOADED RANK CARS AND PL………………………………………………………………Z INFORM COUNSELLING DATES
merrysilpa
July 17, 2012 at 10:03 am

naku emi vachidi
amanjeet kaur
July 16, 2012 at 6:49 am

B A fist year open ka result kab aayega plz ?????????????????????????????????????????
shruthi
July 15, 2012 at 6:15 am

sir i got 9936 rank in eamcet under btech
i would lyk to knw the counsellin process n the counselling dates according to rank wise
plz give me the information
subbu
July 16, 2012 at 8:30 am

hay i also want same info.
so plese give the site url
john
July 19, 2012 at 1:55 pm

http://apeamcet.nic.in
and
http://www.apeamcet.org
are the important sites keep in touch with them
and thats enough
ramya
July 14, 2012 at 4:20 pm

my rank in eamcet medical 2012 was 1465.i come under bc-b category.i still din’t get my counselling date?please inform me soon
ap eamcet
July 14, 2012 at 3:54 pm

no ill no gve
ap eamcet
July 14, 2012 at 3:53 pm

wait comming soon at urs
web site http://www.apeamcet.org
azeem malik
July 13, 2012 at 10:53 am

jazzallahu kheir
azeem malik
July 13, 2012 at 10:51 am

Hi! dear,
when will held the engineering counselling dates
venkatesh
July 13, 2012 at 9:26 am

don’t waste our time by showing bull shit and you close this site and sleep
swetha
July 14, 2012 at 10:57 am

you r correct
meghana
August 5, 2012 at 12:49 pm

u r rite..!1
srinivas
July 11, 2012 at 8:08 am

Good news for those who have qualified icet and eamcet. Mail me if you want engg/mca/mba seat. Free education and free hostel facility for SC,ST,BC candidates. (Some colleges near Hyathnagar, Hyderabad). It is appreciated if you could inform the same to your friends who want free education and hostel.

Management seats also available.

Mail me for any queries to [email protected]
bhavya
July 9, 2012 at 11:24 am

sir please tell me how to apply for counselling [medical] . my rank is 3970 .local rank is 486. oc
Sridhar
July 13, 2012 at 3:51 pm

Hi.
Please tell me counselling dates.
My rank is 699 in enganeering.
Thankq.
Respond me soon
My email is
Raghavan
July 17, 2012 at 12:34 pm

engineering spelling telidu enduku ra niku engineering picha na kodaka
Pradeepn
July 9, 2012 at 9:10 am

sir informe me what s the eamcet 2012 couseling date………ma eamcet result is 110624…n i dno hw to procd for engg…. i dno any thing about collage n counsling….plzzzzz plzzzzzzz inorm me sir..
kodakandla vasuvandan
July 9, 2012 at 6:09 am

sir,i want to know about eamcet counselling schedule 2012.iam asking kindly u to reply me
Neetu
July 9, 2012 at 5:55 am

Neetu

9th july 2012,11:10am

Please tell me the date of 2nd counseling of I.P.University.
My rank under CET CODE 131(B.Tech) is 13620.
Which college and branch I will get.
Reply soon.
Teja
July 7, 2012 at 7:39 am

i am a bi.p.c student inform the updates please
Akhila
July 7, 2012 at 6:34 am

sir when councelling date 2012 & what certificates required
thank u sir
please give reply
sankar
July 11, 2012 at 1:19 pm

tension enduku dhandaga crane nut powder undaga
srikanth
August 31, 2012 at 8:25 am

no its impossibie
srikanth
August 31, 2012 at 8:25 am

no its impossibie
srinivas
July 6, 2012 at 8:30 am

Good news for those who have qualified icet and eamcet. Mail me if you want engg/mca/mba seat. Free education and free hostel facility for SC,ST,BC candidates. (Some colleges near Hyathnagar, Hyderabad). It is appreciated if you could inform the same to your friends who want free education and hostel.

Management seats also available.

Mail me for any queries to [email protected]
princess
July 4, 2012 at 11:51 am

Also please infrom me the counselling dates!
princess
July 4, 2012 at 11:50 am

hello sir my mct rank is 44778 andd my bce rank is 1820… wat should i do for applying in bpt course?!
saikumar
July 4, 2012 at 7:33 am

sir cani know about the councelling dates my rank is 448 local rank is140 ou region where i can get aseat? gandhi?
srinivas
July 2, 2012 at 9:52 am

Good news for EAMCET qualified SC,ST,BC candidates. No need to worry. Reserve your seat allotted before counselling near by hayathnagar, RR district area. Free education and hostel facility. Just mail me your details to [email protected]

For management seats also deduction in donation is available through us for different colleges in hyderabad
srinivas
July 2, 2012 at 8:24 am

Good news for EAMCET qualified SC,ST,BC candidates. No need to worry. Reserve your seat allotted before counselling near by hayathnagar, RR district area. Free education and hostel facility. Just mail me your details to [email protected]

For management seats also deduction in donation is available through us for different colleges in hyderabad
srinivas
June 30, 2012 at 3:12 pm

For management seats also deduction in donation is available through us for different colleges in hyderabad.
srinivas
June 30, 2012 at 2:48 pm

Good news for eamcet qualified sc, st, bc candidates. Mail me if you want to reserve your seat before counseling for free, education and hostel. email me to [email protected]
jameela
June 25, 2012 at 9:18 am

my % in emcet is 76 0ut of 100 im a girl belonging to BC B caste and in AU region may i know in which college i can get a free seat…………..anticipating a early reply
Priya
June 25, 2012 at 2:49 am

really good piece of information, I had come to know about your site from my friend sanju, kolkatta,i have read atleast nine posts of yours by now, and let me tell you, your site gives the bestresult and the most interesting information. This is just the kind of information that i had been looking for, i’m already your rss reader now and i would regularly watch out for the new posts, once again hats off to you! Thanks a lot once again, Regards kavya
sharadha
June 24, 2012 at 11:53 am

iam sharadha , i want eamcet results,,,, pls call me 9848085001
Venki
July 9, 2012 at 4:33 pm

Hai,iam venkat you want eamcet results you go internet you got result
nugnjfun
July 19, 2012 at 5:44 am

eppudu kaina thalisinda eamcet results
Neha Gupta
June 23, 2012 at 9:06 pm

Can you please inform me the dates of official EAMCET counselling 2012 in my mail address.
ap eamcet
March 1, 2012 at 8:13 am

sir thank’s for this information What Is the eamcet 2012 counseling dates
bhagath
July 19, 2012 at 2:51 pm

sir this is bhagath, how can i get the eamcet rank cards plz inform the process to my mail sir
waiting for ur replay

Leave a Reply

Name (Required)

Mail (will not be published) (Required)

Website

Popular
Latest
Comments
Tags

Samvida Shala Shikshak Varg 3 Counselling 2012 – vyapam.nic.in 278 days ago 3,232
RPSC Jr Accountant Answer Key 2012, Cut off & Results 372 days ago 1,975
KREIS Morarji Desai Results for Teachers Recruitment – kreis.kar.nic.in 524 days ago 1,626
KPSC PDO Results 2013 & Answer Key of Karnataka 458 days ago 1,328
UP Police Sub Inspector (SI) Result 2012 2013 – uppolrecpro.gov.in 435 days ago 878

CPMT Admit Card Download 2013 at CBSE PMT 1 hour ago 14
AIEEE 2013 Download Admit Card by Name at aieee.nic.in 5 hours ago 46
upcpmt.nic.in – UPCPMT 2013 Admit Card Download 2 days ago 6
Appsc Group 4 Hall Tickets 2013 Download – apspsc.gov.in 2 days ago 24
APPSC Group 2 Hall Tickets 2013 Download – apspsc.gov.in 2 days ago 1

prabir roy: deir, sir. i am prabir roy from west bengal i am student of eii...
javed: plz send B.A.3rd year time table at my mail...
FIROZ KHAN: http://www.educationportal.mp.gov.in/Portal/Public/View_Circular....
Arshad: 12 march tak hi bhai ..sahi se dekh lo..galat news mat do...........
FIROZ KHAN: http://www.educationportal.mp.gov.in/Portal/Public/View_Circular....

1st Year Results 10th Class Results 12th Class Results Admit Card Download AIEEE 2012 Anna University Results B.ed Results 2012 B.Tech Results BA / B.Com / B.Sc Results 2012 Bank Recruitment 2012 BCA Results Call Letter Download Counselling 2012 Degree Exam Results Diploma Exam Results Download Hall Ticket Entrance Exam Results Exam Date Sheet 2012 Exam Syllabus Exam Time Table 2012 Exam Time Table 2013 Exan Merit List FY/SY/TY Results Govt Recruitment Exam ITI Results MBA Results MBBS Results Online Application Form Online Counselling Part 1 Result PG Results Police Recruitment 2012 Polytechnic Exam Results RPSC Results SSC Admit Card SSC Results 2012 UG Results UPSC Exam Results www.aieee.nic.in www.gseb.org www.ibps.in www.rpsc.gov.in www.ssc.nic.in www.upsc.gov.in www.vyapam.nic.in
18th July 2013, 06:42 PM

when is the councelling date for A.R number 3703&application number 170511?
19th July 2013, 06:14 PM
sumaiya fatima

Unhappy Re: When is B.Pharm counseling? What is the date?

good afternoon sir i am very confused about ma carrier i want to take admission in b pharmacy stream but i dont know how to apply application form for b pharmacy sir please help me ill b vry thank ful to u if u provide me some details.
thanking you,
11th November 2020, 08:45 PM

After extending the date of application of b pharm when is the councelling date announced