23rd August 2011, 11:22 PM
Unregistered

When is the entrance test for MSc Forensic Study? What type of preparation is needed?

sir, I want to know when an entrance for m.sc in forensic study is taken?? and I im in final year of pharmacy.. so what type of preparations I have to do for??

Related Questions:
  1. How to join MSc Forensic after completing BSc Nursing?
  2. What is the fee structure for MSc in Forensic? How should I prepare for the entrance test?
  3. Scope of cyber forensics in India? What is needed to get admission in Forensic Sciences? Top institutes in India offering the course?
  4. How can I approach for MSc forensic entrance exam? How many seats are there?
  5. Can I study M.Sc Forensic Science if completed B.Sc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering Forensic Science with fee structure?
  6. How to study M.Sc(Forensic Science) after completion B.Pharmacy? Subjects enlisted to study in M.Sc(Forensic Science)? Syllabus for the entrance exam? -- [New]
  7. How to go for MSc forensic science course? List of the colleges in India and entrance tests to be answered?
  8. Best colleges in Kerala to study forensic science? Is there any entrance test? What is the fee structure?
  9. How much percentage is needed to do MSc?
  10. Need guidance for preparation of IIT-JEE entrance? List best books for the study purpose?
  11. Forensic colleges/universities in India for m.sc. in forensic science? Entrance exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is it possible to do Master in Forensic Science or PG in Forensic Science in Mumbai? Details about the entrance test? Any entrance test for that?
  13. Can I get admission in MSc forensic science after BDS graduation?
  14. Is there any particular entrance exam to study B.Sc(Forensic Science) for PCB student? Career aspects of Forensic Science?
  15. How should I prepare for MSc forensic science?
  16. How should I prepare for MSc forensic science?