2nd September 2010, 12:30 PM
littlesamita

When is the NET exam for Arts students? Is December NET for Arts students?

I'm Samita,doing my MA in English [6th yr]. I want to do Phd.I want to get proper information about Net,Arts.When is the Net exam for Arts students?Is December Net is for Arts students?
Samita Mishra

2nd September 2010, 08:28 PM
sanjusabu

Default Re: When is the NET exam for Arts students? Is December NET for Arts students?

DEAR FRIEND,
NET EXAM FOR ART STUDENTS IS HELD BY UGC IN JUNE OF EVERY YEAR.
SO FOR THIS YEAR YOUR CHANCE IS OVER. SO TRY IT FOR NEXT YEAR.
FOR FURTHER DETAILS : 1) http://www.winentrance.com
/UGC_National_Eligibility_Test_NET/UGC-NET-Syllabus.html
2) http://www.successcds.net/Entrance-Exam/UGC-
NET-National-Eligibility-Test-JRF.html
GOOD LUCK.
8th September 2010, 09:19 AM

Default Re: When is the NET exam for Arts students? Is December NET for Arts students?

it's a very good choice to go for net. but unfortunately you missed the chance in this year. because NET exam is conducted June or July month of every year. so try for it next year. be care full form will be few months ago of exam. best of luck.
28th September 2010, 11:20 PM

when will the examination for ugc net be heid for arts students in december and when will form fill start through net.
29th September 2010, 12:10 PM

I have done my msc in clothing & textile and i want to do p.h.d in clothing & textile so plz guide me what can i do for this.
vandana taneja
30th September 2010, 06:51 PM
yogeshkumarsoni

NET EXAM FOR ART STUDENTS IS HELD BY UGC IN JUNE OF EVERY YEAR.SO FOR THIS YEAR YOUR CHANCE IS OVER. SO TRY IT FOR NEXT YEAR.
FOR FURTHER DETAILS : 1) http://www.winentrance.com
/UGC_National_Eligibility_Test_NET/UGC-NET-Syllabus.html
2) http://www.successcds.net/Entrance-Exam/UGC-
NET-National-Eligibility-Test-JRF.html
you try next time.
GODLUCK FOR YOU.
14th October 2010, 03:41 PM

pls give me some suggestion for clear entrance exam to get admission in ma political science in JNU and also suggest some study material . and which month of 2010 this entrance will be held . if i 'll get passed so which documents will be required to get admission in MA
12th March 2011, 08:55 PM

suniye.aap ye batayiye ki maine history se PG kiya hai.aur main net-2011 ka lecturereship wala exam dena chahti hoon.kripya kar ke mujhe margdarshan de.it means plz guide me..................
19th March 2011, 11:40 AM

can a 12th ass student from arts apply for net exam?
23rd March 2011, 03:59 PM

when Net exam is conducted for arts students.as only science subjects has been introduced in june this year?
15th April 2011, 01:23 PM

when is the NET exam for Arts student ? we want detail information with date
24th August 2011, 01:49 PM

when is the next net exam for management student
14th September 2011, 02:53 PM

advise eligible qualification for art student for net exam, like home science, textile degining etc.
25th September 2011, 09:01 PM

Can a govt. tr get financial assistance from ugc if he qualifies JRF
15th October 2011, 11:31 PM

hai im saranya doing MCA Final yr can i apply for tis Arts students NET exam in coming june pls rly to my id frds,,,, [email protected]
8th March 2012, 06:13 PM

when did the net exam for arts students for this year? is notification given r not
29th October 2012, 08:33 AM

hi am pooshan tell me about net exam of 2012 december....in art subjects...
3rd November 2012, 12:56 PM

Want to Know That, when Net Exam Forms For Arts Student will Be Available For December 2012?????
19th April 2013, 11:04 AM

I m subhashree samal i m ma in pol.sc 54.sum%
i want to know that when Net Exam forms for arts student available.?
can i give this exam..?
2nd December 2013, 12:05 PM

sir, plz tell me best career in Eco and maths
24th April 2020, 06:26 PM

Do an arts student can apply for net exam after tyba