25th October 2010, 11:30 AM

When are the Uttranchal PCS Exams held every year?

Pls let me know when is next Uttranchal PCS Exam and when will the notification of same come.

Hemant

25th October 2010, 11:14 PM
neeraj_m

Default Re: When are the Uttranchal PCS Exams held every year?

Hi Hemant

The next dates for Uttranchal PCS exams are not declared as of yet. However, they are supposed to be held in the third or last week of May, 2011. Last date of submission of application form would be somewhere in last week of January,2011 or First Week of February, 2011.

Good Luck!

Neeraj
26th October 2010, 04:01 PM
jayajotwani

Pls let me know when is next Uttranchal PCS Exam and when will the notification of same come.

Hemant
goto link:

http://upscportal.com/
U will get all the information regarding PCS exam, syllabus. As far as now there is no notification of next exam. But there are some useful information on this site.
26th January 2011, 10:52 PM

sir uttrakhand samiksha adhikari ka result kab aa raha hai
5th February 2011, 01:25 PM

can any body tell me that when the PCS exam going to be held and what is the syllabus for it? Can I give this exam from any other state or not? Please send all the information on [email protected].
6th February 2011, 12:54 PM

when uk pcs exam 2011
6th February 2011, 08:58 PM

what is the last date of application form of 2011
22nd February 2011, 01:20 PM

HELLO SIR,
I HAVE COMPLETED M.Sc. PHYSICS. I WANT TO BRIEF INFORMATION ABOUT P.C.S. & I.A.S. EXAMS. WHEN THEY WILL BE HELD ON?. HOW MANY SUBJECT ARE NEEDED FOR PCS & IAS?. CAN I CHOOSE PHYSICS AS SUBJECT FOR PCS & IAS??
PLEASE SIR GIVE ME THE RIGHT INFORMATION
MYSELF-
VIJAY BALLABH
EMAIL ADDRESS- [email protected]
21st March 2011, 10:58 AM

iss saal ki saari answer sheet kho gayie hai, please appear again for the exams
30th March 2011, 01:16 PM

sir, kindly send me the details of uttrakhand psc 2011 at [email protected].
31st March 2011, 09:56 PM

kindly send me the link of application form of uttranchal pcs 2011
4th April 2011, 06:49 PM

sir, kindly send me the details of uttrakhand psc 2011 at [email protected]
14th April 2011, 11:43 PM

Sir samiksha adhikari ka result kab aayega
16th April 2011, 12:15 AM
babydoll

Every year uttranchal PCS exam held in the month of july. Generally it will held on the last week oh july. The application form will be issued from two month before of the exam.
29th April 2011, 02:00 PM

please tell me some details of pcs exam whose last date of form submission was 11th april 2011, and give me some information about the changed pattern of pcs exam.i am waiting.
3rd May 2011, 10:26 PM

I having domicile of uttrakhand and am 31 year old female please let know is there any governments job for me I did b.com
11th May 2011, 01:59 PM

i want to knw when will be held uttarakhand pcs entrence exams 2011which was last date of 11 april .........

i am waiting ........ plz rply me as soon as possible

with bst rgds
Ms Rinky
12th May 2011, 03:20 PM

please tell me date and syallbus of ukpsc exams. As soon as you tell me i will start my preparatiion.
4th June 2011, 11:16 AM

how can i know my exam center and exam date for up pcs
18th June 2011, 05:22 PM

what is the date of prelim of UKPCS this year..?
27th June 2011, 10:58 PM

what is the date of uk pcs of 2011
5th July 2011, 01:49 PM
UMAKANTUPADHYAY27

what is the date of uk pcs of 2011
6th July 2011, 07:37 PM

Plz tel uk pcs exam 2011 date

22nd July 2011, 02:19 PM

pls tel me about pcs exam subject code

santosh rawat

email : [email protected]
23rd July 2011, 02:51 AM

when will next form of any pcs issue?
27th July 2011, 10:03 AM

when will be next uk pcs 2012 held? best coaching institution? best magazine and uk pcs reladed books and syllabus? can i get magazine through courior or by post?
pls reply me soon
9th October 2011, 11:30 AM

morning............kindly furnish someinformation regarding ukpsc psc exam-2011 preliminary exam although the application forms were submitted iN MARCH 2011.........please
my id is [email protected].
i shall very greatfull.
16th October 2011, 07:57 PM

i want to ask you the exam date of uattrakhand p.c.s and lower subordinate pre exam malini my id is malini tiwari [email protected]
3rd November 2011, 04:38 PM

Dear Sir/Mam

Plz give me the information about the IAS/PCS exams dates and required qualification about the same.
Kindly also tell me when the forms will come. U can reply me at ([email protected])

Reena
12th December 2011, 04:34 PM

plz tell me date of pcs exam upper level
12th March 2012, 09:34 PM

plz detal uttrakhand forest exam mailid [email protected]
11th June 2012, 08:23 PM

what is minimum age for pcs and any age relaxation for ex-serviceman
21st January 2013, 03:11 PM

How to knos the vaccancy details of Uttaranchal PCS
18th August 2013, 10:49 PM

uttrakhand pcs exam sllybus provided.
2nd February 2014, 10:40 AM

Good morning,
I want to know that by when UK PCs exams will held in 2014 and when the forms will issued kindly give all the information about UK PCs on this address [email protected].
Ritika.