24th April 2012, 10:02 PM
Manisha Sandeep

When will I get the lateral entry form for Anna university? I am studying in 1st year ECE

I am studying 1st year ECE.I want to going another college affilated to Anna University. Can you tell me when i will get Lateral Entry form.

Related Questions:
  1. Date of issue of the application form for counseling to join lateral entry batch of ECE? Percentage needed to get selected in Anna University in Chennai?
  2. Does Anna University provide any lateral entry for MCA students? Procedure to apply for lateral entry in Anna University?
  3. Is there lateral entry for MCA in coming years?
  4. Am I eligible to study for MCA lateral entry for Anna University? I have done BCA lateral entry in tamilnadu open university
  5. How to apply for diploma lateral entry exam for engineering in Tamilnadu while in ECE diploma?
  6. Is there any counseling for lateral entry in Anna University? I have completed my B.Tech IT
  7. Can we do B.E after completing BSc Course? I have secured less marks in PCM group
  8. Date of counseling schedule for B.E Lateral Entry for this year by Anna University -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I get lateral entry in 2nd year in Thapar, PEC or UIET after doing 1st year B.Tech in ECE?
  10. Lateral entry process in NITs for Diploma holders? -- [New]
  11. After completing diploma in electronics and communication which courses are available?
  12. Can I do B.E. course after completing B.Sc.?
  13. When is the Anna University application form for lateral entry admission will be issued?
  14. Date of Lateral Entry counselling by Anna university?
  15. List of entrance exams to study B.Tech for Diploma in CSE student?
  16. How can I prepare for interview while studying B.E ECE 2nd year in Anna University
  17. What is the differnece between MCA 3rd year course and lateral entry in 2nd year in MCA?
  18. Am I eligible to study for MCA lateral entry after doing BCA in Tamilnadu Open University?
30th April 2012, 08:48 AM