21st July 2012, 05:54 PM
TAJ.HANSPAL

Where can i do B.ed in Delhi after completing B.A from DU?

hi i'm complete my B.A.2012 from D.U. and i' want to do B.ed correspondence course in Delhi. please guide me,
where from i do b.ed in Delhi?
what is the last date of admission, fee structure of it and what duration of this course? please guide me.

4th October 2012, 03:09 PM
Arajjo

Default Re: Where can i do B.ed in Delhi after completing B.A from DU?

Hello

After the B.A you do the B.ed in any University. you do the B.ed regular or non regular(correspondence). if you want to do the B.ed mostly University minimum eligibility requirement is 50 % marks in Bachelor Degree and after do the entrance exam..

Following University offering the B.ed in delhi

• Lady Irwin College
  • Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
  • Army Institute of Education (AIE)
  • Siddhi Vinayak College Of Science & Hr. Education
  • Department of Education Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha
  • University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education
  • Jamia Millia Islamia
  • College Of Education, Delhi University,
  • Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi

Thanks..

All the Best!!