4th December 2010, 09:18 PM
yash gajbhiye

From where to check GATE application form status?

Respected sir/madam
I want to know about getting any link for the application form status for GATE
Pls help

4th December 2010, 11:12 PM
mini rani

Default Re: From where to check GATE application form status?

hi!

If you have applied for GATE.2011 exam then it is possible to chek the status of your application form. The GATE, 2011 organising institute is IIT, Madras, Chennai - 600 036.

To know your application status you should visit the given link:

http://www.iitk.ac.in/gate/gate2011/forms.php

On visiting this page you will get an option named application status. Type your application no. there & submit it. You will get information about your application status.
4th December 2010, 11:26 PM
Rudraprasad

http://www.gate.iitb.ac.in/gate2011/appstat.php

follow the link and put your application nos.

5th December 2010, 10:43 AM
tirumala2

Respected sir/madam
Pls help
5th December 2010, 10:58 AM
sandipk

hello friend,

to check GATE application form status go through this link:

http://gateonline.iisc.ernet.in/gate2011/appstat.php

Enter Application Number in the text field then you can check your status

good luck..
5th December 2010, 02:37 PM
lavanyaratala

hey i'll give you a link where you can search all the details of GATE
www.iitk.ac.in
5th December 2010, 07:28 PM
ramakant sharma

Thumbs up Re: From where to check GATE application form status?

hi yash you may follow the link to check gate status

http://gate.iitm.ac.in/gate2011/

at this page a link is given at the top hand side in left corner

Application Statu

press it and now enter your roll number to check status
5th December 2010, 07:40 PM
kvrob139

You can check the status of your GATE application form at the below link:
http://www.iitk.ac.in/gate/gate2011/appstat.php
8th December 2010, 09:53 AM

hi i m devi ... i had applied for gate 2011. on checking my application status it shows not received at iit bombay. actualy i applied for iit madras. what can i do...........
2nd January 2011, 02:03 PM

i hd aplly for gate11. when i check my status of application form then it shows not received at bombay. i apply 4 roorkee. tell me about it. jiwan
3rd January 2011, 06:19 PM
venkataprakash.v

hi i m devi ... i had applied for gate 2011. on checking my application status it shows not received at iit bombay. actualy i applied for iit madras. what can i do...........
dear friend.

visit the link : http://www.iitk.ac.in/gate/gate2011/appstat.php
And check your status.
all the best...................
16th January 2011, 07:30 PM

hi, i am Abhishek
i have registered for GATE 2011 thorugh online process on 18th oct 2010 but on checking my application status it says the above referred application number has NOT yet reached IIT Kanpur but i have applied for IIT Kharagpur, till now.
what should i do??
pls help
17th January 2011, 02:19 PM
kengkora

Kindly visit http://www.gate.iitb.ac.in/gate2011/appstat.php with your registration number.
19th January 2011, 09:56 PM

My application no. is
so what is my examination venue ?
20th January 2011, 07:18 PM
deep_4

Post Re: From where to check GATE application form status?

Ques:- yash gajbhiye;262084]Respected sir/madam
Pls help

Well friend,

Yes link is available. just you need to Enter your Application Number to check Application status.

Application Status

Good luck.
24th January 2011, 09:19 PM
abhimanyu2688

Hello Friend,

GATE application form status can be checked through the respective IITs where you sent your application form. E.g. If you had send your application form to IIT Kanpur then visit http://www.iitk.ac.in/gate/gate2011/appstat.php and enter your application form number to know the details.

Good Luck.
15th February 2011, 11:30 PM
Mayank Shekhar

According to me -
If you have applied for GATE.2011 exam then it is possible to chek the status of your application form. The GATE, 2011 organising institute is IIT, Madras, Chennai - 600 036.

To know your application status you should visit the given link:

http://www.iitk.ac.in/gate/gate2011/forms.php

On visiting this page you will get an option named application status. Type your application no. there & submit it. You will get information about your application status.
29th October 2011, 06:30 PM

hi i m anitha ... i had applied for gate 2012 on 21 oct. on checking my application status it shows not received at IISc Bangalore............
On tracking speedpost, i hav come 2 know that it got delivered on 26th oct.what i shld do?
plz help..
30th October 2011, 10:31 PM

hi am srividhya.. i have posted my gate application to iit madras on 19th....wen i check for the status it shows me that it has not yet recieved in iit kanpur or iit bombay.. but i have applied to itt madras. so how should i check out this.....plz guide me on this.
12th November 2011, 04:14 PM

hi am srividhya.. i have posted my gate application to iit madras on 19th....wen i check for the status it shows me that it has not yet recieved in iit kanpur or iit bombay.. but i have applied to itt madras. so how should i check out this.....plz guide me on this.
hi i am karthik frm coimbatore...i too ve t same problem..
19th December 2011, 06:57 PM

hi i am karthik frm coimbatore...i too ve t same problem..
am lavanya i too had same prob tel me the solution
30th December 2011, 06:55 PM

i am sreenivas i also got the same problem plz........... if any one tel me the solution.
30th December 2011, 11:53 PM
Bishwajit Giri

DEAR FRIEND,

1.>at first visit:-http://www.iitk.ac.in/gate/gate2012/

2.>Then click on Application Status button

3.>Then Enter Application Number (7 digits)

4.>Then view the status.
20th January 2012, 11:19 AM

when following the above steps we only can see the kanpur iit status cannot access the iit madras application status please do something
23rd January 2012, 11:46 PM
puchu007

to check GATE application form status go through this link:

http://gateonline.iisc.ernet.in/gate2011/appstat.php

Enter Application Number in the text field then you can check your status