27th April 2018, 04:46 AM

Where I can get Agni Surksha book published by DR. Verma of Gujarat Technical University?

Sir, I am searching Agni Surksha book by Dr. Verma of Gujarat Technical University. But I didn't get it. I have searched alot for this book. Please let me know where I can get this book? Waiting for your response!

1. How to study Diploma Engineering from Gujarat Technical University?
  2. How should I get the book published?
  3. Is HC verma concepts of physics good for board preparation or should I change the book?
  4. Past 5 years question papers of Accountancy, Business Studies, Economics for class 12th for CBSE board
  5. Value of Diploma certificate earned from GTU?
  6. Which subject should be selected by commerce student in GPSC exam?
  7. Which college is suitable for me after scoring 82.33% in diploma in Mechanical Engineering branch
  8. Books to be followed for Physics, Chemistry, Biology and General Knowledge to crack AIIMS?
  9. Is there any specific books published for IIT exams? Name of the book and publishers name?
  10. Books to use for Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology? Which are the top universities?
  11. Which are the GPSC exam reference books?
  12. Colleges in India providing M.Phil in Clinical Psychology?
  13. How to prepare for admission in VIT college after 12th commerce with maths?
  14. Diploma holder from Gujarat Technical University can apply for B.Tech in Karnataka or Mumbai?
  15. Can I get admission for Engineering having 12th passed Certificate from NIOS having 4 years gap after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What are the procedures and eligibility criteria to take admission in colleges of Gujarat for BBA course?
  17. Entrance exam to study B.Tech 2nd year in Gujarat Technical University for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  18. Procedure to get admission in Rajasthan Technical University to study B.Tech 2nd year for Electrical Engineering Diploma holder of Gujarat Technological University?
18th July 2020, 03:50 PM

Default Re: Where I can get Agni Surksha book published by DR. Verma of Gujarat Technical University?

You will get by kahsinath fire service pay 1500 we will deliver you.
20th July 2021, 03:55 PM

Default Re: Where I can get Agni Surksha book published by DR. Verma of Gujarat Technical University?

How to deliver book at my home
15th September 2021, 03:55 PM

I want to perches/ buy agni surksha by D.R. VERMA.7023856667 GAURAV ROLANIYA, TONK ,RAJ,304021
8th March 2022, 07:20 PM

I want to perches/ buy agni surksha by D.R. VERMA.9050700200 Sunil kumar Odissa fire & Disaster Response Acadmy
21st November 2022, 10:41 PM

I want to purchase Agani Shuraksha book by D.R. Verma kindly some body guide me how I get this book
15th January 2023, 08:28 PM

I want to perches/ buy Agni surksha by D.R VERMA. 7082763464 Naveen V.P.O Pali District Mahindergarh Haryana 123029