23rd June 2010, 12:43 PM
ajit shrivastawa

Where should I take admission between NIT jamshedpur or BIT mersra ranchi?

I am totally confused that where i should take admission, nit jamshedpur or in bit mesra. please guide me. thank you.
please reply on my email..

21st February 2012, 12:19 AM
g.girdhar

Default Re: Where should I take admission between NIT jamshedpur or BIT mersra ranchi?

you go for nit jamshedpur because its a govermental institution with fame.

21st February 2012, 09:38 AM
thakur abhi singh

Wink Re: Where should I take admission between NIT jamshedpur or BIT mersra ranchi?

Originally Posted by ajit shrivastawa View Post
I am totally confused that where i should take admission, nit jamshedpur or in bit mesra. please guide me. thank you.
please reply on my email..
you should take admission in nit jamshedpur because it is a govt. institution and placecent is better and fee structure is also less than bit and if you opt cs\it then upto 9 lakhs max package can go and bit is not bad as it is branch of of bits pilani

21st February 2012, 07:44 PM
ajay.me.ism

Default Re: Where should I take admission between NIT jamshedpur or BIT mersra ranchi?

BIT MESRA is better than all NIT's in term of its placement as well as in its location.
so go for BIT MESRA

18th May 2017, 09:34 PM

Sir I am totally confused where should I take admission for cse in bit Mesra or nit jamshedpur.so please guide me.

17th June 2019, 05:02 PM

Where should i take admission between NIT Jamshedpur or BIT mesra rachi for mechanical?