List of AICTE approved colleges in Jharkhand

There are more than a few management as well as engineering colleges in the city of Jharkhand that is approved by the All India Council for Technical Education. Provided below is a list of those colleges.

Engineering Colleges of Jharkhand approved by AICTE

South Jharkhand

• B.A. College of Engineering

East Jharkhand

• Alice Institute of Technology,
  • B.I.T. Sindri ,Dhanbad (State Government Institute)
  • BIT, Mesra Extension Centre, Deoghar
  • Indian School of Mines University
  • ISMU, Dhanbad
  • NIT Jamshedpur
  • R.V.S. College of Engineering & Technology
  • Ramgovind Institute of Technology
  • University College of Engineering and Technology

West Jharkhand

• Ramchandra Chandravanshi Institute of Technology

Central Jharkhand

• BIT, Mesra , Ranchi (Deemed University)
  • Cambridge Institute of Technology
  • D.A.V. Institute of Engineering and Technology
  • National Institute of Foundry & Forge Technology
  • Ram Tahal Chaoudhary Institute of Technology

Polytechnic Institutes of Jharkhand approved by AICTE

North Jharkhand

• Government Polytechnic , Koderma

East Jharkhand

• Al- Kabir Polytechnic
  • Centre for Bio Informatics
  • Government Polytechnic , Adityapur
  • Government Polytechnic , Bhaga
  • Government Polytechnic , Dhanbad
  • Government Polytechnic , Dumka
  • Government Polytechnic , Kharsawan
  • Government Polytechnic , Khutri (Bokaro)
  • Government Polytechnic , Nirsa
  • Government Women Polytechnic , Bokaro
  • Government Women Polytechnic , Jamshedpur
  • K.K. Polytechnic, Dhanbad

West Jharkhand

• Government Polytechnic , Latehar

Central Jharkhand

• Government Polytechnic , Ranchi
  • Government Women Polytechnic , Ranchi

Para Medical & Pharmacy Institute of Jharkhand which are approved by AICTE

East Jharkhand

• Institute of Professional & Medical Education, Jamshedpur
  • School of Para Medical technology

Central Jharkhand

• Abdur Razzaque Ansari Institute of Health Education & Research Centre
  • Centre for Bio-Informatics
  • Government Pharmacy Institute

List of Management Institute of Jharkhand approved by AICTE

East Jharkhand

• Netaji Subhash Institute of Business Management, Jamshedpur
  • XLRI, Jamshedpur

Central Jharkhand

• ISM, Pundag, Ranchi
  • Kejriwal Institute of Management Development Studies, Ranchi
  • S.N. Sinha Institute of Business Management, Dhurva, Ranchi
  • Xavier Institute of Social Services (XISS), Ranchi

Top AICTE Approved Colleges in Jharkhand

The state of Jharkhand possesses a good number of management and technical institutes that have received an approval from the All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi. Colleges of repute include the Xavier Labor Research Institute, Birla Institute of Technology, National Institute of Technology and DAV Institute of Engineering and Technology.

90 Responses to “List of AICTE approved colleges in Jharkhand”

1. 90
    kumar ranjan:

sir diploma se degree ke liye gov. college me ..elect. branch me kitna sit hota h

2. 89
    amar:

Kindly proviode me list of CBSE affliated school in Jharkhand in PDf file on my email id.

AMAR

3. 88
    mahendra:

HELLO ,
    SIR I’M A DIPLOMA HOLDER AND I WANT TO DO B.TECH FROM B.I.T SINDRI.
    SIR WHAT IS THE SCORE I GOT THAT HELP FOR TAKE ADMISSION IN BIT SINDRI . I’M SC CATEGORY

4. 87
    gourav:

Is there any institute for medical/para medical/farmacy named SDAmedical coll in jamsadpur

5. 86
    rituraj ranjan:

i an intrested in polytechnic admission.

6. 85
    P Tiwary:

As far as my knowledge is concerned, BIT Extension Centre, Deoghar is not yet approved from AICTE. Only BIT Mesra is approved by AICTE. You may check it from the website of AICTE.

7. 84
    Azhar kamal pardeshi:

Date of second counsiling jharkhand polytechenic

8. 83
    s.b ram:

sir I want know AIIT sonari inst approved by
    AICTE

9. 82
    Deepak kumar:

is vbu hazaribag approved aicte

10. 81
    neha:

is vbu hazaribag AICTE APPROVED OR NOT?

11. 80
    RAVI RANJAN:

Is Cambridge Institute of Technology Tatisilway AICTE approved or not in Year 2013-14

12. 79
    Diwakarvats:

Centre for bioinformstics pass out student but no accept in nrhm govt jobs in jharkhand

13. 78
    pawan:

techno india ramgarh aicte approved
    yes or no????

14. 77
    Subham kumar:

Sir,i got cml rank 541 and cat rank 129 jceceb exam iti to diploma .i get to admission goverment college plz reply me

15. 76
    saket:

k k college of engineering and management in dhanbad is aicte approved college

16. 75
    md.shourab:

Sir i want to direct addmisstion any jharkhand college or instute . Can i………

17. 74
    BALRAM KUMAR CHOUDHARY:

sir;I got cml-rankis9321 and catrank-2615 in jcece exam;can i get admission in top five prvite college in jharkhand.Example-BIT,MESHRA ISM,DHANBAD NIFFT,RANCHI ,BIT,DEOGARH ICFAI,RACHI JRU,RANCHI SNU,RANCHI

18. 73
    sujit kumar:

polticnic admission2013

19. 72
    Deepak Kumar:

Hi,Sir
    Which Engneeiring institute are AICTE Approved in Jamshedpur ? and which is the better for Diploma in Electrical/machnical Engneeiring plz replly me at my e-mail id [email protected]

Deepak

20. 71
    sahil raj:

I got in jcece exam my rank is 3800 i to want taicte dmis cson to appoveral

21. 70
    Om Prakash Singh:

RIT,Koderma is approved by AICTE or not?

22. 69
    ali mallik:

please send me regards AICTE approval of JAGDISH INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY is this approved of AICTE or not

23. 68
    Pratibha Gauri:

Is any +2 cbse school still taking admission in 11th standard?

24. 67
    Aashish raj:

Is iite dhanbad an aicte approved college?

25. 66
    Chandan kumar:

what should be the minimum marks for getting bit sindri

26. 65
    RAHU KUMAR:

Respected sir/man i got 43875 CML,12330 CAT RANK in jharkhand polytechnic ! can i get admission in any of the jharkhand polytechnic collages plz help me out as soon as possible sir/man waiting for your kind reply……

27. 64
    s.s,upadhyaya:

know about affilication of k. k. engg & managment dhanbad

28. 63
    Dharmendra kumar:

Hallo sir /medum I’m student of 12th class (PCM appearing ) JAC Board 2013 . I want take to addmission in best polytechnic college through letral entry .

29. 62
    vishal:

sir govt tool room room and training centre is AICTE approved collage or not

30. 61
    Ajay kumar:

Is jharkhand government mini tool room and training centre ranchi in the list of AICTE approved diploma college.

31. 60
    Md Yusuf Ali:

Is IITE DHANBAD an aicte approved college for diploma course

32. 59
    ashok kumar mahato:

sir RAM TAHAL CHOUDHARI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ORMANGHI,HAS been approved will be AICTE

33. 58
    JYOTISH CHANDRA BIRUA:

sir,i want to know k k college of engg&management dhanbad approved by AICTE.

34. 57
    raja:

sir i want the aicte approved number government polytechnic kharsawan

35. 56
    N N MAHTO:

Can I take admission in private Engineering Colleges in Jharkhand without any admission test?
    Please give information on my email ID.

36. 55
    Ranjeet kumar:

sir, i want to know Jiit,sonari college approved by AICTE.

37. 54
    Ishwar Mahato:

I want to say that what is the escope of CIVIL ENGINEARING from cambridge Institute of technology Tatisilway Ranchi. Placement is possible or impossible , I have two years gap after +2 (PCM) and second class passedout in 2010 with only 45% marks.
    —————————————————————————-
    NOTES - I was left years in UCET (HAZARIBAG) .
    I was an exident when I play Cricket in previous years thats the main reason of UCET (hazaribag) droped.
    —————————————————————————-

From - Ishwar Mahato
    Dhanbad (jharkhand)

38. 53
    Sandeep kumar:

Sir I got CML rank - 30690 and category rank - 8479 . In which Government Polytechnic Institute can I take admission and how?

39. 52
    Binay:

Should guru gobind singh educational society’s technical campus approved by aicte.

40. 51
    Amar kumar:

Sir i want know about affiliation of K.K.College of Engg & Management…

I m in 3rd semester in K.K.C.E.M
    Plz send ans as soon as possible .. Thanks.

41. 50
    neha kumari:

sir,i got cml rank 22,568(gen) in jcece can i get admission in nit, jamshedpur. i also get 17,425 in ojee(gen)

42. 49
    info about counselling date:

Sir,i got 16,127 rank in jharkhand polytechnic exam which was held on 14th april 2012… Now what is the couselling date ?? Please reply me on my email id.

43. 48
    AMIT:

IS UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY ,VBU HAZARIBAG IS “AICTE” APPROVED ?

44. 47
    mukesh kumar bauri:

i am in sc category. and i secure 31.5% in polytechnic exam.
    plz tell me in which government college , i am applicable to apply.

45. 46
    meraj:

Mera +2 me 52.5% hai. aur WBJEE me GEN- 71028 & PC-460 rank hai. main civil eng. krna chahta hoon. Aap mujhe suggest karein ki main kis college me admission loon. Jiska placement bhi acha ho.

46. 45
    ANUP KUMAR:

when admission start for class XI & What is Procedure? Admission will be Direct or online?

47. 44
    deepak:

what is mean if provisional is written in registration slip ?

48. 43
    Manoj kumar mandal:

Sir, i didn’t get my admit card.my exam is so near. please send it to me fast.

49. 42
    Shashi kumar:

JHARKHAND ITI KA FORM KAB NIKLEGA

50. 41
    Manoj:

Sir,i want to know guru govind singh engg collage chas,bokaro is aicte approved collage.

51. 40
    Vipendra kumar:

I want to know that KK collage of engg&management dhanbad, AICTE ka approval phir se milega yes or not.

52. 39
    Birendra prasad:

K.K COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING ka affiliation kya dubara mil payega? plz tell

53. 38
    surya:

when will the polytechnic examination will held in bihar?

54. 37
    NOMAN UL HAQUE:

AICTE CANCELLED OUR COLLEGE AFFILIATION K.K COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING WHAT IS SOLUTION KYA AFFILIATION DOBARA MILEGA YA NAHI

55. 36
    khan faiz akram:

i m currently pursuing in kk poly,i want to know abt govmnt poly of kodarma,kindly help to ur rply….

56. 35
    baljeet:

sir, i want to know that birla institute of technology and science,ranchi is approved by AICTE. THANKS

57. 34
    Haradhan mahato(harshkumar):

Sir,now i am studying in k.k college of engg & mang. i want to know that this college is approval or not

58. 33
    sandeep bhagat:

I want to know about date of entrance examination in government polyetechnic and ITI at jharkhand

59. 32
    Amar Kumar Pramanik. Dhn:

Sir.
    I want to know Is K.K.College of Engg.& Management Dhanbad(Jharkhand) AICTE approved or not?

60. 31
    sanju kumar sahu:

sir i am doing study in 10 class sir i wanna do polytechnic so sir pls tell me
    when will start addimison and examination date and poltechinc entrance exam thanks

61. 30
    monu singh:

k.k polytecnic me admission form kab niklega date ke bare me detail information chahiye

62. 29
    raju mukhi:

sir, i have complet ITI. I want to diploma in repueted eng college.please guide me. Thanks regard

63. 28
    ajay:

Sir i want to join isit bokaro it is aproved by aicte dec ugc and mdu rohatak is it good insitute in india and its couse is valid for govt. Job and where is the best b.c.a institute in jharkhand?

64. 27
    Kuldip kumar:

Sir, i am Kuldip kumar. I want Mining engg. Corse in college in jharkhand by AICTE aprovel. I am complete diploma rock process technologi

65. 26
    A K Choudhury:

Kindly clarify:
    Is the Post graduate degree of ME in “QUALITY ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT ” from BIT,Meshra,Ranchi recognised by AICTE?
    YF
    A K Choudhury

66. 25
    AFROZ KHAN:

when was the examination held in al-kabir polytechnic college?

67. 24
    SHUVAM:

SIR, I WANT TO KNOW THAT GOVERNMENT TOOL ROOM AND TRAINING CENTRE DUMKA IS APPROVED BY AICTE OR NOT

68. 23
    Manoj Turwar:

I am a SC catogary Jharkhand student.In I.Sc i have 47% total mark and 38.5% in PHY,CHE,MATH.
    I want to take admission in B-Tech.
    Is there any college which give me admission?
    and Stipend from govt. and free tution fee.

69. 22
    ajay kumar:

sir i want to know that jharkhand government mini tool room and training centre is affilited with aicte or not.

70. 21
    manish kumar:

sir mai polytechnic karna chata hu , esliye mai admission ke liye ky karna hoga ?

71. 20
    Binod Chaudhary:

Sir, I Want to know affiliation of K.K. Engineering & Management with AICTE for BE Course in Electrical & Civil Engineering.

72. 19
    Sushmita kumari:

Sir, i want to know about the criteria for entrance exam in msc (chem hns.)

73. 18
    Nirmal kumar pramanik.:

My name is nirmal kumar pramanik .i want admission diploma in goverment college.

74. 17
    vivek kumar:

I want to know about the collages which approves AICTE to electrical branch as correspondace course.

75. 16
    santosh kumar:

i want to know that AIMA(Zain Managment Academy of Jamshedpur jharkhand is aicte approved or not

76. 15
    pawan dutta:

is sahibganj college sahibganj aicte approved or not for btech courses

77. 14
    dharmendra kumar:

is the college started by GGPS at bokaro, kandra is aicte approved or not ?

78. 13
    vikash:

govt.tool room & training centre dumka,jharkhand is approved by the AICTE .

79. 12
    dhiraj:

i want to know that icfai univercity of jharkhand is aicte approved or not

80. 11
    sanni kumar bara:

sir, my name is sanni kumar bara. my qualification is 10+2 and i managed to pass jharkhand combind -(polytechnic) this year(2011).my cml rank is 24256 and cat (st) rank is 2267. may i take admission in govt. college?

81. 10
    rajesh:

i wil addmission in polytechnic college but college are aicte apporved in a jharkhand

82. 9
    raj:

is govt. tool room & training centre dumka jharkhand is aicte approved

83. 8
    puja kumari:

is B A COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY is good for b.tech.

84. 7
    pankaj:

my state rank is 1364. will i get a better govt polytechnic college in jharkhand.guide me

85. 6
    anupam:

I want to know that is Nilai Educational Trusts Group of Institution(NETGI) approved by AICTE

86. 5
    Sameer Kumar:

I have done PGDBM Marketing from XISS in 2005-07, with70% marks. Is it AICTE approved and am I Eligible to write UGC-NET?

87. 4
    Victory:

At last! Someone who understands! Thanks for pstonig!

88. 3
    niraj verma:

vidya memorial instute of technology is aicte approved or not

89. 2
    Manish:

Admit card kaa tak ayega

90. 1
    satish:

IN WHICH STAGE THE APPROVAL FROM AICTE OF JHARKHAND GOVT. MINI TOOL ROOM AND TRAINING CENTRE