10th August 2011, 09:57 PM
diva177

While in 2nd year of BSc Biotech can I apply for CAT and MAT?

i'm in my 2nd year now > bsc-biotech..
i'll want to know if i can apply for cat and mat both next year??
and also i wanna know if there is any backup if i don't clear the entrance,but i don't wanna do msc or any research thing.....m really confused.
please reply asap!
thank you.....!

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for IIT JAM entrance for Biotech? I am a BSc Biotech 2nd year student
  2. Can I apply for CAT, MAT and NET exam while in final year BSc with an aggregate of 70?
  3. Can I apply for CAT and MAT being a B.A.(Economics) final year student?
  4. Books for CAT and MAT? I am a 2nd year engineering student
  5. Which is the best MBA specialization for a B.tech(CSE)? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What are the scopes available for biotech in Germany and London? List of the top colleges in Germany and London for the same? I am in B.Sc, 2nd year with biotech stream
  7. What are the ways to apply for internship in Coimbatore being B.Sc. (Biotech) student? -- [New]
  8. Can I change BSc Biotech to B.Tech Biotech
  9. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotech), either M.Sc(biotechnology) or M.Sc(microbiology)?
  10. Which exam is tough between CAT and MAT? Whether value of MAT is equal to CAT? Which universities offer admission through MAT?
  11. What should I do if want to do MBA but not clearing any entrance test?
  12. Difference in syllabus between CAT and MAT? Does preparing CAT helpful to MAT?
  13. Which is the best college for MBA? What is the cutoff for the same?
  14. How to study PGDHM without clearing MAT/CMAT/CAT?
  15. How may I do Computer courses or Prepare for CAT,MAT? I'm in 2nd year B.Com in college of Lucknow
  16. Which is better between BSc Biotech and B.Tech Biotech? What is the job scope in both?
  17. Which all competitive exams can a BSc student apply for? Can I attend CAT, MAT, NAT exam?