10th February 2011, 07:02 PM

Why is my AFMC application form status not shown?

I have post my AFMC form on 25/01/ which have been reached to AFMC, Pune as per Speed Post Tracking System but still I Can't see my Status. What can I Do?

15th February 2011, 10:29 PM
ROOPA SAMAL

Default Re: Why is my AFMC application form status not shown?

I have post my AFMC form on 25/01/ which have been reached to AFMC, Pune as per Speed Post Tracking System but still I Can't see my Status. What can I Do?
hi..
dont worry this may be due to some technical problem....
15th February 2011, 11:55 PM
Somesh Goenka

Smile Re: Why is my AFMC application form status not shown?

It may be possible that your application form is not updated by the respective authorities.

So dont worry your application status will be updated soon if you have send your application form in time and fill it correctly.

GOOD LUCK
16th February 2011, 05:00 PM
manmohan.jha

Wink Re: Why is my AFMC application form status not shown?

Dont worry Your application will be processed only then you can see application status.
Keep watching status till 20 Feb at http://afmcdg1d.gov.in/index.aspx.

REQUEST FOR SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION AT AFMC, PUNE WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED.

1. THE COMPLETE APPLICATION STATUS ONLINE WILL BE AVAILABLE ON THIS WEBSITE BY 20 FEB 2011. ONLINE DOWNLOADED FORMS ARE BEING PROCESSED AT ADMISSION CELL AFMC PUNE

2. APPLICATION STATUS INDICATES ONLY RECEIPT AT AFMC PUNE.FINAL STATUS WILL BE UPLOADED LATER.

3. PLEASE CHECK THIS WEBSITE REGULARLY FOR UPDATES.
17th February 2011, 04:39 PM

i send my afmc form on 24/01 and it has reached by speed post but i don't know how to check if they have accepted it or not neither have they contacted me till now. Please help me
18th February 2011, 10:51 AM

hey i can not get details of wether my form has reached or not.what can i do?
22nd February 2011, 05:20 PM

I have sent my afmc form on 04/02/11 and it has reached by speed post as confirmed in the speedpost tracker.
Please guide me now what else can be done ?
25th February 2011, 10:50 PM

Sir,i would like to know whether my application form is received or not.Will u pls inform the status of my application form.My barcode number is 229830.I hope your reply pls..........
25th February 2011, 10:54 PM

sir,i would like to know whether my application form recieved or not.my barcode no. is 229830.I hope your reply pls........
9th March 2011, 03:25 PM

Sir, my barcode is 907976 and I checked the status on AFMC but it's displaying a message, "Form with the Online registration id/Postal bar code not received" whereas the Postal services show that my form has reached AFMC, Wanowarie. I've been checking for quite a month. Please help me at the earliest...........
21st March 2011, 03:04 PM
2cuteforuh21

It may be possible that your application form is not updated by the respective authorities.
So dont worry your application status will be updated soon if you have send your application form in time and fill it correctly.
7th April 2011, 06:46 PM

sir,my regestration no: is 924787 .and i have not received admit card from AFMC . i have sent my application by post on 02/02/2011 .so when i will get my admit card from AFMC. i know you will send me the admit card.
16th April 2011, 07:22 PM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

Dear friend,Don't worry Your application will be processed only then you can see application status.
Keep watching status till 20 Feb at http://afmcdg1d.gov.in/index.aspx.

REQUEST FOR SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION AT AFMC, PUNE WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED.

1. THE COMPLETE APPLICATION STATUS ONLINE WILL BE AVAILABLE ON THIS WEBSITE BY 20 FEB 2011. ONLINE DOWNLOADED FORMS ARE BEING PROCESSED AT ADMISSION CELL AFMC PUNE

2. APPLICATION STATUS INDICATES ONLY RECEIPT AT AFMC PUNE.FINAL STATUS WILL BE UPLOADED LATER.

3. PLEASE CHECK THIS WEBSITE REGULARLY FOR UPDATES.
27th April 2011, 07:16 PM

Sir, my on line registration is 499463 dated 03/02/2011 date of birth 12/07/1994 but till date I, have not received the admit card. Kindly send my admit card soon
27th April 2011, 09:22 PM

I have not been recieved admit card till yet even I had fax my application form is 268194,with appication for admit card,so please send the admit card on internet
Ritu
29th July 2011, 06:41 PM
lovebirdskarun

It may be because your form has not updated.

even though you regularly check the status and inform the admission cell

Officer in-charge, Admission cell
Afmc, Sholapur
Pune 411040

or

contact them in 02026334209

Moreover the website link can also be used to inquire

www.afmc.nic.in
25th December 2011, 11:53 AM

when we can apply the AFMC entrance?
17th February 2012, 07:54 PM

Why is my AFMC application form status not shown?
3rd March 2012, 01:22 PM

my application status is not shown. when it will be shown? is there any particular time period for it?
20th March 2012, 08:55 PM

whenever i enter my login password it is written unvalid please tell me how can i check afmc form status please help me............................