28th August 2012, 01:33 PM
kushagra thakre

Will it be good for me to join CS course after completion of BE in Mechanical stream?

I am a student of B.E.in mechanical stream. will it is be good for me to join c.s. course after graduation, since I am not from commerce stream.
what are the other opportunities for me other then G.A.T.

Related Questions:
  1. Is NDA entrance exam hard to crack? What is the procedure to crack the exam?
  2. How to join integrated Ph.D in any mechanical stream? I have completed B.Tech in mechanical stream
  3. Which branch in M.Tech course is a better choice for me to get a good Job after completion of B.Tech with Mechanical stream? List of top colleges to join M.Tech course under TANCET Exam?
  4. Which course is a best choice for me between MBA and M.Tech after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical stream? Job Opportunities after completion of M.Tech in Mechanical stream?
  5. What type of forms can I fill after completing 10th with 72%
  6. What are the other options available for me after completing my inter with CEC group?
  7. What will be the best career option for me after 12th commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I do BCA course without having Maths?
  9. Can I get a good job after completion of B.Tech with mechanical stream from Lovely Professional University, Punjab?
  10. List of top Open Universities to join MBA course? Procedure to join this course? Which stream in MBA course is a better choice for me after completion of B.Tech in EEE?
  11. What should I do after passing 12th other than medicine?
  12. How to join B.Tech 2nd year mechanical engineering in AP after completion of mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  13. Can I do M.Com private after passing B.Com?
  14. Is Maths compulsory for BCA?
  15. How can I join marine after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Stream
  16. Which is the best course to join in Aviation field after completion of B.Tech course in Mechanical stream?