7th March 2012, 08:46 PM
dineshk22

Will I be able to join BCA course in Correspondence having completed Diploma in EEE but having a backlog?

hi..
i had completed my diploma in EE and am willing to do Correspondence in BCA

but i have a subject backloc in diploma , willi able to join BCA please help me........

Related Questions:
  1. How to do BCA in correspondence after completing diploma in information science?
  2. Can I do dual B.Tech course with correspondence diploma after B.Tech 2nd year EEE? What is the duration of correspondence diploma?? How many colleges are there in correspondence diploma?
  3. How to join BCA 2nd year by distance education after completing diploma in EEE with SSLC qualification
  4. List of core companies of EEE? I have completed engineering in EEE with 1 backlog
  5. How to join Ary or Navy after doing diploma in EEE
  6. Is it possible for me to join AMIE? I have completed diploma in EEE
  7. How to complete Diploma in EEE through Correspondence? Colleges offering this course in Correspondence?
  8. How should I join AMIE through correspondence? I have completed diploma in mechanical engineering
  9. Is there any college from where I can complete my diploma in EEE?
  10. List of colleges which offer correspondence Diploma in EEE course in Bangalore?
  11. BCA Correspondence Course Details: Fee Structure, Timings and Course Duration? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to join correspondence college after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Can I join BCA on the basis of Diploma only?
  14. Am I eligible for TCS company interview if I have completed diploma course and have a backlog in 6th semester diploma? -- [New]
  15. Am I eligible to attend TCS Off-campus Interview if having a backlog in BCA?
  16. Can I join BCA after completing my course in EC?I I am a diploma student
  17. How may i join correspondence course in PhD after completion of my MCA (correspondence)? List of universities for the same?