6th January 2012, 11:54 PM
himansu12

Will I be eligible to apply for government job after passing MSc Chemistry?

i am in 2nd year of msc chemistry from vinayak mission university .i am doing it in distance mode.will i be eligible in applying its degree in govenrment job once i complete my course.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get government job after completion of M.Sc in Organic Chemistry?
  2. How to get a government job after passing MSc in Chemistry?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for government job if I have the B.A graduation certificate?
  4. Can I apply for government job after passing from UGC approved university? What can I do to be eligible for government job?
  5. What should I do to get the government job in organic chemistry field all over the world? -- [New]
  6. What should I do for government job after doing MSc in Analytical Chemistry?
  7. Can I get a government job before completion of M.Sc course?
  8. Am I eligible for government teachers job after passing B.Sc? Should I write TET or CTET to get eligible for government teachers job?
  9. How can I get a job after passing MSc Industrial Chemistry?
  10. Can I apply for ISRO after passing MSc in Chemistry?
  11. Which course do I have to do after BSc to get a job between MSc and B.Ed? How to apply for a government job in teaching? Any entrance exam for B.Ed and MSc?
  12. Am i eligible for lecturer job in government degree college after scoring 47% in 12th, 58% in graduation and 55% in MSc Organic Chemistry?
  13. Which government jobs are available after MSc Chemistry?
  14. Am I eligible for government job after passing MSc Physics with 55% marks
  15. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Am I eligible to apply for any government job before 20years of age even before I completed my graduation?