2nd September 2012, 09:44 AM
Unregistered

Will I be eligible for Assistant Professor post after completing B.Com, M.Com?

Sir,i have completed b.com,m.com,(net by ugc)ll.b.and cs(icsi,new delhi).will i eligible for asst.professors but i have no experience.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the upper age limit for assistant professor post? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Age limit for posts of Assistant Professor, Associate Professor and Professor?
  3. Will I be eligible for Assistant Professor post after completing B.Com, M.Com?
  4. Am i eligible for the post of assistant professor in degree colleges? I have submitted PhD
  5. Am i eligible for Assistant Professor Post after completing B.Tech in ECE with 70%
  6. Criteria for blind to be an English Assistant Professor in NIT?
  7. What should I do after M.Com to be Professor or Lecturer? Eligibility criteria and future prospect?
  8. Qualification required for being Assistant Professor? -- [New]
  9. Am i eligible for assistant professor post in government polytechnic colleges after completing MSc and M.Tech computer science with first class
  10. Eligibility to teach engineering college as Assistant Professor/Associate Professor?
  11. Am I eligible for assistant professor post after clearing UGC NET with less than 50%?
  12. Will i be eligible for the post of Assistant Professor after M.Tech and B.Tech with 59.1% marks?
  13. What is the eligibility for assistant professor in ECE department
  14. Eligibility for Professor, Assistant Professor and Lecturer in a polytechnic institute?
  15. Can I be eligible for the post of assistant professor after having masters in Mathematics with 51%
  16. Is B.Tech and MSc student eligible to get admission for assistant professor post in engineering
  17. Am I eligible to apply for Assistant Professor without qualifying NET exam
  18. Eligibility for Assistant Professor in a university?
29th December 2012, 10:02 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++