20th October 2011, 05:52 PM
Unregistered

Will MSc IT course be best for commerce student? I am from Gujarat University

Hi......
Msc.it cource will be best for commarce student in their future............
I am also studying msc.it........from gujarat university in 5th year
But i have tension about my future..............for the getting job of msc.it cource..........

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Ph.d after passing M.A in Sanskrit?
  2. How should I do CA course after passing B.Com with English Medium from Gujarat University?
  3. Which are the colleges offering B.Com along with cutoffs of last year?
  4. How to take admission in one of the colleges under Gujarat University after passing 12th commerce from Gujarata? How want to study BCA
  5. Can I study BCA if pursuing Multimedia as a subject in 12th Commerce? List of BCA colleges in Gujarat?
  6. Can we join B.E IT after BCA? I am a commerce student
  7. Am I eligible to do post graduation course in Economics from Gujarat University?
  8. Possibility to appear in 12th Commerce Gujarat Board exam as a Private candidate if completed 10th about 3 years ago? -- [New]
  9. Percentage quota of CBSE appeared student from Gujarat in state engineering colleges through GUJCET?
  10. What should I do after passing 12th science with good marks? Should I go for MSc from Sardar Vallabhai National Institute of Technology or B.Tech from Gujarat Technical University? Job prospects for MSc and placement of SVNIT in MSc?
  11. What is the quota of admission in engineering colleges in Gujarat?
  12. When are the forms for MSc course going to be released in Gujarat?
  13. Details about MSc Biotechnology course in South Gujarat University? What are the requirements to get admission in MSc Biotechnology colleges in South Gujarat University?