12th February 2015, 08:56 PM
Unregistered

Can I study BCA if pursuing Multimedia as a subject in 12th Commerce? List of BCA colleges in Gujarat?

Hello,
I am a commerce student of class 12. In our school we hv commerce with mulitimedia, and iam studyind commerce with multimedia.
my question is.. Will the commerce student can go fr BCA. With a basic studies of multimedia?? And which are the colages that and commrece can go for study of BCA in Gujarat??

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission in one of the colleges under Gujarat University after passing 12th commerce from Gujarata? How want to study BCA
  2. List of government colleges offering BCA course in Rajkot, Gujarat?
  3. Can I study BCA if secured 47.5% in Maths of 12th? List of colleges, syllabus and job opportunities of BCA?
  4. Qualification required for BCA course. Can a commerce student apply for BCA ? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I study BCA after HSC (Commerce)?
  6. List of colleges for BCA which do not require mathematics in 12th?
  7. Can I study BCA if completed 12th Commerce? Fee expense to study BCA?
  8. Can I study BCA if completed 12th without Computer Science? List of colleges in Kerala, scope and syllabus of BCA program?
  9. Eligiblity to apply for BCA after completing 12th Commerce without Maths? Job opportunities and colleges in Mumbai for BCA? How BCA is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  10. What's the eligibility criteria to pursue BCA course after 12th? List of the top colleges for the same?
  11. BCA or B.Com from GNIIT: better option after 12th standard with commerce? Percentage required in 12th?
  12. How much percentage to score to get in BCA after 12th? Can I do BCA after 12th without Maths?
  13. Can I get admission in mentioned colleges if completed 12th Commerce from NIOS without Maths?
  14. Can I do BCA without having Maths after completion of 12th being a candidate of pursuing Commerce without Maths?
  15. List of colleges offering BCA course in Maharashtra?