21st February 2015, 11:17 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do post graduation course in Economics from Gujarat University?

I am a graduate in commerce from Gujarat University. I want to do post graduation in economics. Is it possible to do so from Gujarat University?. What would be the eligibility criteria they will require for? Can someone guide me with the information on the same? Thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do post graduation in Economics in Gujarat University if I have completed Graduation already from the same college?
  2. Colleges offering correspondence Master's degree in Economics under Gujarat University?
  3. University in Gujarat accepting 40% in post graduation for B.Ed?
  4. Is it possible to do PG in Economics after passing graduation in commerce with 50%?
  5. Am I eligible for Post Graduate Teacher if done graduation in English Language & Economics?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for M.A.(Economics) in Delhi School of Economics if pursuing B.A. General with Economics from Allahabad University?
  7. After B.Com(Pass) can I do Post Graduation in Economics?
  8. How to pursue PG course in Economics or Finance from UKUS?
  9. Name of courses and universities offering post graduation in Economics?
  10. Date of sale of application forms for PG course in Economics? What is the admission procedure? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is post graduation of any use to excel in Actuarial career?
  12. How can I register for B.A Economics?
  13. Any post graduation colleges of Gujarat have Defence Service reserved seats?
  14. Can I apply for UGC-NET if completed Post Graduation in Environment & Development program?
  15. Can I appear in NET if secured 58% in Economics post graduation? For what subject I can apply for NET?
  16. Post graduation Economics after B.Tech?
  17. Will I be eligible for the post of security officer in Dibrugarh Assam after completing graduation by taking major in Economics with 48%?