8th June 2011, 07:32 PM

Would I get an NIT college in Nagpur after scoring 25 marks in AIEEE under SC category?

i got a 25marks in aieee would i get a nit college nagpur i am sc category so tell us about something

1. Would I get an NIT college in Nagpur after scoring 25 marks in AIEEE under SC category?
  2. Can I expect a seat in NIT Nagpur after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE under SC category?
  3. Can I expect a seat in NIT Nagpur after scoring 80 marks in AIEEE? I belong to SC category
  4. Will I get any NIT college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? I belong to SC category
  5. Am i eligible for online counseling after scoring 99 marks in AIEEE? -- [New]
  6. Can I get RKNEC college of Nagpur after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE?
  7. Can my son get a seat in NIT Warangal for Chemical Engineering after scoring 100 marks in AIEEE under SC category? Is there any state reservation in this college?
  8. Can I get admission in any NIT college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE(SC category)?
  9. Can I get NIT or any other government college in AIEEE after scoring 90 marks in AIEEE under OBC category? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get NIT college after scoring 87 in AIEEE?
  11. Can I get a seat in any NIT college after scoring 46 marks in AIEEE? I belong to ST category
  12. Can I get any NIT after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? I belong to SC category
  13. Can I get Best NIT college after scoring 77 marks in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category
  14. Will I get a seat in NIT Warangal after scoring 95 marks in AIEEE? What other NITs I can opt for?
  15. Can I get NIT Trichy after scoring 148 marks in AIEEE B.Arch?
  16. Can I get a seat in any NIT college after scoring 46 marks in AIEEE? I belong to ST category
  17. Cutoff's for various courses in NIT Nagpur? AIR and state rank required in NIT Nagpur?
  18. Can I get any NIT after scoring 152 marks in AIEEE in general category?
16th June 2011, 12:17 AM

Default Re: Would I get an NIT college in Nagpur after scoring 25 marks in AIEEE under SC category?

Can i get addmission in VNIT after scoring 37 marks in aieee and my SC catagory rank is 3602?
16th June 2011, 01:05 PM

Default Re: Would I get an NIT college in Nagpur after scoring 25 marks in AIEEE under SC category?

Can I get a good NIT after scoring 51 marks in AIEEE
16th June 2011, 01:10 PM

Will I get In any good engineering college after scoring 51marks in AIEEE exam under SC category?
27th June 2011, 08:57 PM

can i get admission in vnit nagpur after scoring 23 marks in aieee?
1st September 2011, 11:41 PM
vishal jaybhaye

sorry to say but its very difficult to get the admission in the nit , nagpur after scoring the 25 marks that is rank of about 6 lakhs .
according to the last year cutoffs none of branch in the nit , nagpur offers admission for the 6lakh rank with sc candidate.

to see the last year cutoffs of the nit nagpur kindly visit the website www.ccb.nic.in

2nd December 2011, 11:13 AM

i am from open category how many marks should a score in AIEEE to get good NIT college.
15th February 2012, 07:23 PM

what i hav to do for getting nit NGP ?
15th May 2012, 04:18 PM

How many marks should be there to get admission in NIT college of Nagpur
24th May 2012, 08:53 AM

Sir please tell can i get nit jaipur or nit bhopal after scoring 80 marks in aieee
24th May 2012, 08:56 AM

Can i get nit bhopal or nit banglor after scoring 80 marks in aieee?i am belongs to obc category...please help me
30th May 2012, 08:42 PM

Sir,please tell me;can l get any nit branch after scoring 90 marks in aieee and I am in sc category
30th May 2012, 08:49 PM

Sir,please tell me;can l get any nit branch after scoring 90 marks in aieee and I am in sc category
11th June 2012, 10:43 PM

sir i got 60 marks in aieee. i m a ST student my AIR is 257464 and category rank is 4130 and my state rank is 24819 and category rank in state is 1347. is there any scope for any NIT , if yes then which branch. if not then tell me is there any scope for good government college in rajasthan or all over india wit this rank . if yes then sir please name the college and NIT with Branch please sir reply is must
9th May 2013, 03:53 PM

I got 50 marks in jee main and I am SC. Can I get a Govt. collage ?
4th May 2014, 11:21 AM

would I get any government college of engg. after scoring 28 marks in jee mains under OBC category?