22nd January 2014, 11:45 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear for Indian Economic Service if done B.Sc Economics through distance education?

Can distance learning candidate attempt the IES exam?? If suppose I did B.Sc Economics in distance mode than, can appear for Indian Economic Service?

Related Questions:
  1. How should I prepare for Indian Economic Service exam? I am a BA economics student
  2. Which P course to pursue for Indian Economic Service? How being CA or CS can help?
  3. How should I prepare for Indian Economic Service exam? I am doing PG in Economics
  4. Indian Economic Service Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. MA in Philosophy through distance education is possible after BA in Economics? -- [New]
  6. Last few years Examination papers of Indian Economic Service
  7. Can I get opportunity in Indian Economics service or civil service after doing M.Com after B.Com?
  8. How to do Indian Economics Service after completing B.Com?
  9. How can I appear for Indian Economic Service after doing Chartered Accountancy and Company Secretary Course
  10. Are candidates with distance education degree eligible for UPSC examinations?
  11. How to study BL through distance education after completing B.A economics in open university
  12. IES exam for 3rd year Engineering student? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to take admission in IGNOU for M.A economics? I have graduated from DU with B.A(H) Economics
  14. Indian Economic Service Exam General Economics- III Exam - Download Previous years Question Papers
  15. Do I need to go for masters degree in economics to appear for Indian Economics service exams? I am pursuing CA
  16. Do I need to go for masters degree in Economics to appear for Indian Economics service exams? I am pursuing CA
  17. Does JMI offer M.A Economics through distance?
  18. Can I do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher? Universities that provide distance education for B.Ed without experience in Teaching?