23rd July 2018, 10:02 PM

Coaching classes with fee expenses to prepare for IAS exam in Delhi?

Hello Sir/Madam, I have done with my BCom(H) course. I want to prepare for IAS exam. So, can you please let me know about the coaching institutes anywhere in Delhi from where I can prepare and crack this exam? Kindly tell me about the fee expenses also.

24th July 2018, 07:47 PM
Maa ka pyaar

Default Re: Coaching classes with fee expenses to prepare for IAS exam in Delhi?

The fee structure is not same for all the coaching classes.

It varies with Course you join weather it is for Preliminary, Mains or both.

On an average it is 1.1 lakh - 1.75 Lakh.

So, kindly visit the official website to get complete detail.

Best institute for preparation :-

VAJIRAM & RAVI.

VISION IAS.

ALS.

RAU'S IAS.
25th July 2018, 10:06 PM
ranjan Ayush

Default Re: Coaching classes with fee expenses to prepare for IAS exam in Delhi?

The fee structure varies with institute and kindly mention the name of the institute or visit it's official website for detail information.

List of some of the best institute for preparation of Civil Service Examination in Delhi is :-
Chankaya IAS.

VISION IAS.

KSG.

RAU'S IAS.

UNIQUE IAS.
25th July 2018, 10:30 PM

Dear sir you people have no idea actually, there are many candidate wants to know what is the syllabus of SDM post or IAS mains exam...you didn't mention here about that.