25th December 2015, 03:23 PM
Unregistered

Courses to study in Graduation for pursuing Civil Services exam? Job opportunities after failing to achieve in Civil Services?

Hello,
I am a student of 12th standard with subjects PCM, Computer Science and I wish to pursue Civil Services exam in the coming future so which Graduation course will be the most suitable one which will complete the requirement for giving the exam for Civil Services as well as support me with good job opportunities on the failure of cracking the Civil Services exam? With which I can easily get a better job if I fail to crack the exam for Civil Services afterwards in the industry?

Related Questions:
  1. What field we need to apply for in Graduation to take up Civil Services job?
  2. Can I join civil services after graduation? Scope for girl candidate in civil services?
  3. Eligibility for Civil services exam? Am I eligible for Civil services exam having 2 years of education gap?
  4. Is it necessary to pursue B.Sc for making career in Civil Services?
  5. Best subjects which i can choose in Civil Services exam after doing BCA course?
  6. Chances available after completing graduation? Is it possible to clear Civil Services?
  7. What is the age limit to become a custom officer?
  8. What is the procedure to become a custom officer?
  9. Any possibility to get a job in Civil Services or Defence services after passing B.Tech in ETC?
  10. What is the eligibility to apply for the post of custom/excise officer?
  11. What should I do to prepare for Civil Services Exam along with my studies being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B-Pharmacy? How to prepare for General Knowledge, Current Affairs and other topics for Civil Services Exam?
  12. After 12th how to become a customs officer in India?
  13. How much percentage is required for B.Com?
  14. What should I do to join Civil Services being a candidate of pursuing CA Final and having completed B.Com? Jobs available under Civil Services?