28th August 2019, 03:13 PM

Educational qualification required to apply for SAIL Electrical Deputy Manager recruitment?

I have heard that SAIL has published a recruitment for Electrical Deputy Manager. Can I know about the educational qualification to apply for this post? Kindly let me know about the educational qualification to apply. Thank you!

31st August 2019, 02:06 PM
Pagal ho kya

Default Re: Educational qualification required to apply for SAIL Electrical Deputy Manager recruitment?

SAIL Electrical Deputy Manager recruitment:

>> Educational Qualification:-

Deputy Manager (Electrical):- B.E./B.Tech. in Electrical/Electronics Engineering with minimum 65% marks and 7 years work experience in respective fields.

Deputy Manager (Electrical):- B.E./B.Tech. in Electrical /Electronics Engineering with minimum 65% marks and 7 years work experience in the relevant fields.

Deputy Manager (Mechanical):- B.E./B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering with minimum 65% marks and 7 years work experience of maintenance /commissioning in Industrial Hydraulics & Servo control system in steel rolling mill.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to https://www.sail.co.in/.
31st August 2019, 02:07 PM
Badtameez Dil

Default Re: Educational qualification required to apply for SAIL Electrical Deputy Manager recruitment?

SAIL Electrical Deputy Manager recruitment -

*Educational qualification

Candidates should have degree in Electrical Engineering Or Electronics Engineering.

Seven years of cumulative work experience in Electrical Maintenance /Electrical Commissioning of AC variable frequency drive with active front end in steel plant.

For more information log on to official website www.sail.co.in.
31st August 2019, 04:36 PM
cookie1902

The educational qualification required to apply for SAIL Electrical Deputy Manager recruitment is a candidate must have done a BE/BTech in Electrical/Electronics Engineering with a minimum score of 65% marks plus 7 years of work experience in the respective fields. The candidate maximum age should not be more than 35 years.

You can apply online through the website that is www.sailcareers.com
31st August 2019, 05:19 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Educational Qualification to apply for SAIL Electrical Deputy Manager recruitment is:

~~ DEPUTY MANAGER (ELECTRICAL): Candidate should possess degree in Electrical Engineering/ Electronics Engineering with minimum of 65% marks.

Experience: Should have 7 years of experience.

~~ DEPUTY MANAGER (MECHANICAL): Candidate should have possess degree in Mechanical Engineering with minimum of 65% marks.

Experience: Should have 7 years of experience.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.
31st August 2019, 06:21 PM
shahi jee

Educational qualification required to apply for SAIL Electrical Deputy Manager recruitment are as mentioned below:-
Educational Qualification -
Candidate must have completed their Bachelor of Technology in Electrical Engineering from a recognised University.
Candidate must have scored minimum 65% aggregate in B.Tech.

Work Experience -
07 years of work experience in the respective fields.
31st August 2019, 06:37 PM
shweta 1411

Educational qualification required to apply for SAIL Electrical Deputy Manager recruitment are as follows:-
Candidate must be a holder of B.E/ B.Tech in Electrical/ Electronics Engineering with at least 65% marks from a recognized university.
Candidate must have work experience of at least 07 years in the relevant fields.
31st August 2019, 07:04 PM
avinash1997

The minimum education required to apply for SAIL Deputy Manager (Electrical) recruitment is a B.E./B.Tech degree in Electrical/Electronics engineering with at least 65% marks in aggregate from a recognised university. In addition to educational requirement, post qualification work experience of 7 years in relevant field is also required.

For more details regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the link https://www.sailcareers.com/company/...trical-drives/.
31st August 2019, 08:59 PM
Blessmegod

The basic education required to apply for SAIL, Bokaro Steel Plant recruitment for the post of Deputy Manager Electrical is a degree in Electrical/Electronics engineering with at least 65% marks in aggregate from a recognised university.

Apart from the educational qualification, there requirement of work experience of at least 7 years in the relevant field.

For more detailed information regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the official link of SAIL i.e; www.sail.co.in.
31st August 2019, 10:53 PM
Aswiniteju

Educational Qualification required to apply for SAIL Electrical Deputy Manager recruitment:

The minimum educational qualification required to apply for SAIL Electrical Deputy Manager recruitment is given below.

Name of the Organization - Steel Authority of India Limited

Name of the Job Position - Deputy Manager

Qualification Required:-

>> You should have done Degree in Electrical Engineering or Electronics Engineering from a recognized university.

Experience Required:-

>> You must have 7 years of cumulative work experience in electrical maintenance of Mill Technological control and automation system of four or more stands steel rolling mill.

@ For more detailed information, please refer to 2nd page of the notification.

Click here for official notification
31st August 2019, 11:50 PM
EducationConsultant

I have heard that SAIL has published a recruitment for Electrical Deputy Manager. Can I know about the educational qualification to apply for this post? Kindly let me know about the educational qualification to apply. Thank you!
To be eligible for SAIL Electrical Deputy Manager recruitment then you must complete a Bachelor degree in Engineering stream in relevant subjects from recognized university/board. You should have any pending backlogs in Graduation. Selection will be based on written test/interview.

Official website -> Click Here