28th June 2015, 04:41 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to appear in West Bengal School Service Commission recruitment exam being a 33 years old Physics graduate?

Hello,
I am 33 years old and willing to appear for School Service Commission exam of West Bengal. Can it be possible for me? Please let me know the maximum age limit for this exam. I am a Science graduate completed Honours in Physics.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for West Bengal School Service Commission recruitment?
  2. Eligibility to apply in West Bengal School Service Commission for B.Sc(Geography) graduate?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria of West Bengal School Service Commission? I am a graduate Honors and have scored 47%
  4. Jobs available in West Bengal School Service Commission for B.Com graduate? Study Materials for preparation of its written exam?
  5. Age criteria for west bengal school service commission?
  6. Minimum age limit for West Bengal School Service Commission exam?
  7. English question papers of last 5 years for preparation of West Bengal School Service Commission recruitment exam
  8. Possibility to appear in West Bengal School Service Commission exam for B.Sc graduate of EIILM University?
  9. Recruitment available in West Bengal School Service Commission for B.A.(Urdu) candidate?
  10. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I apply for the post of Assistant Teacher by giving West Bengal School Service commission exam?
  12. Physics honors question papers for west bengal school service commission
  13. Minimum age limit for West Bengal School Service Commission
  14. Last 10 years question papers with solution of Biological Science for West Bengal School Service Commission exam?
  15. Eligibility to apply in West Bengal School Service Commission for BCA and D.El.ED completed candidate?