27th May 2015, 12:15 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply in UPSC Civil Service exam for a Graduate of Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University?

Hello,
I have completed my Graduation from Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University.
Can I apply for UPSC Civil Service Examination? Since I am a graduate in private not regular. So, please tell me I am eligible or not?

30th May 2015, 03:50 AM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply in UPSC Civil Service exam for a Graduate of Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University?

Yes dear you have an eligibility to apply for Civil Service Examination with your qualification. The reason behind that is any candidate who have a graduation from the recognized University/Board are eligible to apply for Civil Services Examination.

In fact you have completed graduation from " Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University " and it is a Approved colleges. So you need not to worry about the eligibility.

For the details about the eligibility you can have a look on the complete Notification which has been released by UPSC on 23rd May 2015.

Selection Process :

1.Preliminary Examination :

-- Paper I

-- Paper II

2.Main's

Optional subjects

3.Interview

Last date to fill the Online Application form : 19/06/2015

Date of Prelims : 23/08/2015
30th May 2015, 07:43 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply in UPSC Civil Service exam for a Graduate of Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University?

Eligibility Criteria required to Apply for UPSC Civil Service Exam: