20th November 2021, 07:45 PM

Government engineering college near Virar? What is the fee structure?

I am given 12th std examination. I wont to the mechanical engineering. I am living in virar. I won't to know where are the nearest government engg college and what is the fee?

21st November 2021, 04:46 PM
Ayesha baig

Default Re: Government engineering college near Virar? What is the fee structure?

Here is the list of government engineering college near virar and fee structure:-

*K J Somaiya Institute of Engineering and Information Technology .
Total fees is Rs 5.16 lac - 6.85 lac

*IIT Bombay
Total fees is Rs 8.33 lac - 11.51 lac

*Sardar Patel College of Engineering
Total fees is Rs 2.2lac - 3.39 lac

*Terna Engineering college
Total fees is Rs 3.78 lac - 4.56 lac
21st November 2021, 06:01 PM
osmin

Default Re: Government engineering college near Virar? What is the fee structure?

Government engineering college near Virar:-
Viva college of Diploma Engineering and Technology Mumbai
Fee structure:-
Diploma in Computer Engineering
Total fees: ₹ 1.45 lakhs, seats:120
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Total fees: ₹1.45 lakhs, seats:120
Diploma in Civil Engineering
Total fees: ₹1.45 lakhs, seats :60
Diploma in electronics and Telecommunication
Total fees:₹ 1.45 lakhs, seats:60
24th November 2021, 09:28 PM
ashishboudha

Government engineering college near Virar? What is the fee structure?

1. Right Direction Academy.

2. Iti Mulund.

3. National Institute Of Management and Research Studies.

4. Mumbai Institute Of Distance Education.