6th August 2019, 09:24 PM

How can I apply for Indian Coast Guard Diploma Entry Yantrik recruitment? Last date of application?

Hello Sir/Madam, I want to apply for Indian Coast Guard Diploma Entry Yantrik recruitment. Can anyone of you tell me how to apply in this recruitment? I also want to know about the last date to apply for the same post. Kindly help me.

10th August 2019, 03:54 PM
HKBEHURA

Default Re: How can I apply for Indian Coast Guard Diploma Entry Yantrik recruitment? Last date of application?

Indian Coast Guard is accepting application for the posts of Yantrik.

Eligibile candidates may apply online through the website, www.joinindiancoastguard.gov.in form 11th August, 2019 to 17th August, 2019.

For more detail information visit the website.
10th August 2019, 07:07 PM
avinash1997

Default Re: How can I apply for Indian Coast Guard Diploma Entry Yantrik recruitment? Last date of application?

To apply for Indian Coast Guard Yantrik recruitment for Batch 01/2020, you need to fill its online application form by referring to the link www.joinindiancoastguard.gov.in.

Further, the process of application will commence on 11th August 2019 while it will end on 17th August 2019 (05:00 PM).
10th August 2019, 11:24 PM
Pagal ho kya

Indian Coast Guard Diploma Entry Yantrik recruitment:

>> Procedure to Apply:-

Eligible candidates can apply for the post through online on or before 17 August 2019.

>> Last Date: 17 August 2019.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to http://www.joinindiancoastguard.gov.in/.