15th November 2016, 09:44 PM
Unregistered

How can I become a CID Inspector after completing class 12th (PCB)?

Respected Sir, How can I become a CID Inspector after completing class 12th PCB? I am now studying in Medical Coaching for one year so how can I become a CID Inspector after completing class 12th (PCB)? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join the CID after completing class 12th? What steps should I follow to join the CID?
  2. What is the procedure to become a CID Officer after completing class 12th?
  3. How can I become a CID officer after completing class 12th?
  4. How can I make a career in Psychology after completing class 12th (PCB)?
  5. Detailed information to join CID after completion of 12th Commerce
  6. What steps should I follow to join CID after completing class 12th (Biology)? Do I need to write any entrance exam? -- [New]
  7. What should I do after 12th to join CID? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I pursue Software Engineering after completing class 12th (PCB)?
  9. What is the procedure to join CID after completing class 12th from Commerce stream? When are the entrance exam conducted?
  10. Which course I should do after completion of HSC exam? B.Sc in Microbiology or B.Pharm course?
  11. Can I pursue Bachelor of Architecture after completing class 12th (PCB)? Do I have to write an entrance exam for admission?
  12. Am I eligible to pursue B.Tech in Biotechnology after completing class 12th (PCB and IP)? What is the procedure to get admission?
  13. Can I get admission in Infosys after completing class 12th Science (PCB)? What is the procedure to apply for admission?
  14. Can I join CID or Military after completing 10th
  15. How to become a Crime Branch Officer?
  16. How can I join CID Team after completing 10th class?
  17. Can I get admission in IIM after completing class 12th (PCM)?