16th July 2019, 02:21 AM
Unregistered

How many Deputy Engineer vacancies are there in Bharat Electronics Limited recruitment? Requirements to apply?

I am a BTech graduate and I have heard about the Bharat Electronics Limited Deputy Engineer recruitment. Can I know about the requirements to apply for this recruitment as a Deputy Engineer. Kindly tell me about the number of vacancies also.

18th July 2019, 03:57 PM
avinash1997
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How many Deputy Engineer vacancies are there in Bharat Electronics Limited recruitment? Requirements to apply?

As per the official advertisement released for the Bharat Electronics Limited recruitment for Deputy Engineer, the total number of vacancies available under the same recruitment is 05 which may be increased or decreased based on actual requirement at the time of recruitment at the discretion of the Management.

* Further, the basic qualifications required to apply for the same recruitment are as below :-

* Your age must lie under 26 years as on 30.06.2019. Upper age limit relaxation of 3 years and 5 years is applicable for candidates from OBC and SC/ST category respectively.

* You must have completed your B.E./B.Tech in Electronics and Communication engineering from any AICTE approved institution with First Class in you belong General and OBC category otherwise in case of SC/ST/PWD candidates only pass is required.

For detailed information regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the link http://bel-india.in/Documentviews.as...h-11-07-19.pdf.
18th July 2019, 04:10 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How many Deputy Engineer vacancies are there in Bharat Electronics Limited recruitment? Requirements to apply?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post