13th January 2016, 01:09 PM
Unregistered

How many seats are available for Mechanical graduate in BHEL Engineer Trainee recruitment?

Respected Sir,
I have applied for GATE and preparing well for it. Actually I am not willing to do M.Tech. My aim is to join BHEL as an Engineer Trainee. I am a Mechanical graduate. Kindly tell me how many seats are available for Mechanical graduate in BHEL for Engineer Trainee?

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff rank required in GATE to join BHEL as an Engineer Trainee? -- [New]
  2. Syllabus and previous year question papers of BHEL Engineer Trainee(Mechanical) recruitment exam?
  3. Sample question papers for BHEL engineer trainee recruitment?
  4. BHEL engineer trainee mechanical engineering question papers with answers of last 3 years?
  5. Previous year solved question papers of BHEL Engineer Trainee Exam for Mechanical stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Are final year students eligible for BHEL recruitment in post of engineer trainee?
  7. What should I prepare for graduate engineer trainee exam of ECIL for Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How to prepare for ONGC Graduate Trainee recruitment written exam for mechanical engineering?
  9. what is the procedure to get engineer post in BHEL Hyderabad?
  10. Eligibility to apply in TCS Trainee Engineer recruitment for Statistics graduate?
  11. Model question papers for BHEL and tips for the interview?
  12. Which are the companies under PSU in which I can get after scoring an aggregate of 7.3 SGPA? I am a final year B.Tech computer science student
  13. Can I get placed in PSU on the basis of my GATE score? What is the usual guideline for submission of documents?
  14. When are the Results of JE Civil Exam?
  15. Eligibility criteria for BHEL Engineer/Management Trainee exam for SC candidates
  16. Previous year question papers of BHEL Supervisor Trainee(Mechanical) written exam?
  17. When are the results of BHEL exam(Engineer trainee)?