24th September 2018, 10:50 PM
Unregistered

How many vacancies are there in ECIL Junior Technical Officer recruitment? Requirements to apply?

I am a BTech graduate and I have heard about the ECIL Junior Technical Officer recruitment. Can I know about the requirements to apply for this recruitment as a Junior Technical Officer. Kindly tell me about the number of vacancies also.

28th September 2018, 09:57 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How many vacancies are there in ECIL Junior Technical Officer recruitment? Requirements to apply?

Number of vacancies available for Junior Technical Officer under ECIL Recruitment & Requirements to apply:

The detailed information about the number of vacancies for the position of a Junior Technical Officer and requirements to apply under this ECIL recruitment is given below,

Name of the Organization - Electronics Corporation of India Limited (ECIL)

Name of the Job Position - Junior Technical Officer

>> Number of vacancies - 100 vacancies

Educational Qualification Required:-

@ You must have completed B.E/ B.Tech in Mechanical or Electronics or Electronics and Instrumentation or Electrical and Electronics and Computer Science from a recognized university.

@ And also the relevant post qualification hands on the industrial experience shall be an added advantage.

Click here to Apply Online

Click here for Detailed Notification
28th September 2018, 05:23 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How many vacancies are there in ECIL Junior Technical Officer recruitment? Requirements to apply?

The number of vacancies available in ECIL Junior Technical Officer recruitment 2018 are 100.

To be eligible to apply for ECIL Junior Technical Officer recruitment, you should have passed B.E/ B.Tech from a recognised university and the maximum age limit is 28 years.
29th September 2018, 07:29 PM
Angry Girl
Senior Member+++++

ECIL (Electronics Corporation of Indian Limited) Junior Technical Officer: