5th October 2019, 07:45 PM
Unregistered

How many vacancies are there in Supreme Court of India Senior Personal Assistant recruitment? Requirements to apply?

I am a BBA graduate and I have heard about Supreme Court of India Senior Personal Assistant recruitment. Can I know about the requirements to apply for this recruitment as a Senior Personal Assistant. Kindly tell me about the number of vacancies also.

8th October 2019, 03:35 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How many vacancies are there in Supreme Court of India Senior Personal Assistant recruitment? Requirements to apply?

There are total 35 vacancies available under Supreme Court of India Senior Personal Assistant recruitment. Candidates who are going to apply for the recruitment should have completed their bachelor's degree from a recognized college/university. Candidates must have Shorthand speed of 110 wpm in English. Candidates should have knowledge in computer and must have a typing speed of 40 wpm. The age of the candidate should not exceed 32 years and age relaxation will be applicable as per government norms.

Web: http://www.sci.gov.in
8th October 2019, 07:12 PM
Bhaak Burbak
Senior Member++++

Default Re: How many vacancies are there in Supreme Court of India Senior Personal Assistant recruitment? Requirements to apply?

Vacancies are available under Supreme Court of India Senior Personal Assistant recruitment:

~~ 35 nos.

~~ Requirements to apply:

Educational Qualification: Job seekers should possess a bachelors degree in any subject from a recognized university.

Age limit: Minimum 18 years and Maximum 32 years.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.
9th October 2019, 04:20 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post