24th March 2017, 05:05 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for IPS officer exam, self study or coaching?

I am studying in 12th class now. Sir, I want to become IPS and as I have 3 years time to attend the exam. I wanted to know that when should I start for preparation and how should I prepare. I mean self-study or institutions of via online?

Related Questions:
  1. How to crack IPS examination without coaching?
  2. How to prepare for IPS officer exam, self study or coaching? -- [New]
  3. How to preare for IPS exam? Books to study and subjects to choose? Coaching center in Agra?
  4. How to prepare and apply for IPS officer's post after Engineering? Coaching institute for the same?
  5. Is IPS entrance exam tough? I am doing B.Com 2nd year student
  6. How can I become an IPS Officer after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Which exam should I prepare for? How a B.Sc graduate can get a Government job? How can I prepare for the job?
  7. What shall I do to crack IPS Exam being a candidate having completed 12th Class with 83% of marks? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam? Which is the best city to take Coaching for this Exam?
  8. How can I prepare for UPSC exam to become an IPS Officer? Age limit to become an IPS Officer? Difference between IPS and SP?
  9. What is the qualification criteria required to prepare for IPS exam? How should I prepare for the exam?
  10. How to prepare to become an IPS officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Courses after 12th Commerce to become an IPS Officer? Coaching classes for preparation of IPS exam?
  12. How to prepare for become an IPS officer? Requirement for joining IPS academy? Procedure for appearing for the exam? From where to get the form?
  13. How to become an IPS officer? Which are the coaching institutes? Books to be referred?
  14. How can I prepare to crack IPS Preliminary exam?
  15. How to become an IPS officer? Are there any coaching centers?
  16. How can I become an IPS officer after passing 12th exam