19th February 2016, 06:23 PM

Minimum qualification required for UP TGT Drawing Teacher post?

I am interested in UP TGT drawing teacher post. So kindly guide me that what is the minimum qualification required for the specified post. Please help me with the necessary information.

at my email [email protected]

19th February 2016, 09:38 PM
pearlrana

Default Re: Minimum qualification required for UP TGT Drawing Teacher post?

Required qualification for TGT art teacher post:-

The candidate who wants to be a teacher through TGT must be qualified in the TGT exam.
The candidate must have completed graduation with the minimum 50% of marks.
The upper age limit is 35 years.
The candidate should also posses the B.ed degree.
The candidate must be a citizen of India
19th February 2016, 09:50 PM
Aswiniteju

Minimum Qualification Required to apply for UP TGT Drawing Teacher Post:

Candidates must meet the below eligibility criteria before applying for UP TGT Drawing Teacher Post. You must have studied any one of the below courses in order to be eligible.

>> Must possess Post Graduation M.Sc from a recognized university.

>> B.Tech/ B.E in Computer Science or IT or four year integrated Degree from a recognize institute.

>> 5 year Diploma in Fine Arts as Painting/ Drawing/ Graphic Arts/ Sculpture/ Crafts from a recognized university.

>> Intermediate with Pravidhik Kala subject from a recognized board to be eligible.
22nd February 2016, 09:27 PM

I have only 30percentage in gradution can i become tgt drawing teacher and have any scope for me
18th June 2016, 01:55 PM

i am B.A.pass 59percentage in gradution ,intermediate pravidhik kala and bombay art.i ican applyTGT art teacher. my e mail is [email protected]
22nd June 2016, 05:38 PM
jagrity7

Yes, you can apply for UP TGT Drawing Teacher post with your qualification.

Uttar Pradesh Madhymik Siksha Seva Chayan Board Allahabad ( upsessb/up sessb) makes recruitment for UP TGT Drawing Teacher post.

Minimum qualification required for UP TGT Drawing Teacher post:-

-The candidate should have passed Intermediate with Pravidhik Kala Subject .

-The candidate should have passed Graduation/Post Graduation degree in Drawing from a recognized university.

-The minimum age criteria for this exam is 21 years and no upper age limit.

-The selection procedure consists of

* written exam and

* Interview.

Official website for UP TGT / PGT Recruitment Online application form submission: www.upsessb.org
4th July 2016, 09:20 PM

I have not b.ed degree. But i am pass 50 per in gradution, intermidiate in pravidhik kala. I can apply TGT art teacher...my email is snehasiasingh @ gmail. Com
29th June 2020, 01:48 AM

I had PCB in intermediate. I have
BFA degree in drawing. Am I eligible for TGT drawing? Kindly inform me to my mail id [email protected]
27th July 2020, 01:55 PM

Sir I have a masters in visual art may I have eligble for pgt Or tgt
20th August 2020, 01:05 PM

I have done intermediate with pravidhik kla and Graduation with zoology, botany, chemistry. can I apply for TGT
23rd August 2020, 08:43 PM
sachariah

Angry Re: Minimum qualification required for UP TGT Drawing Teacher post?

Minimum qualification required for UP TGT Drawing Teacher post

Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT)Drawing Teacher – School Certificate Exam. with minimum 5 years (Full Time) diploma in Fine Art / Painting/Drawing & Painting from a recognized Institute / Universityof the subjects with minimum 4 years (Full Time) diploma from a recognized Institute / University.
26th November 2020, 06:18 PM

I passed drawing alekhan and post graduate can I apply for drawing teacher
16th June 2023, 01:40 PM

I have bfa degree can I apply for tgt?