2nd April 2017, 03:18 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get job in Indian railways after B.E degree

I did my electronics degree (B.E.) before and I want a job in Indian railways. I decided to do ITI for more job opportunity. Can you tell me, which trade I choose and can I use my degree after getting job on ITI basis for promotion?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the job opportunities available in Indian railways, tourism and airlines after completion of B.Sc course?
  2. How to get a job in Indian Railways? What are the necessary steps? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which degree course is required to get a job in the Indian Railways? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  4. Am I eligible to get a job in the Indian Railways after completing class 12th (Science) and B.Com course? What is the procedure to apply for Railway jobs?
  5. How can I apply for Railway exam being CSE final year student?
  6. Will there be any way to get into Railways as Officer being a candidate having completed B.Tech in IT?
  7. How to apply for Railway exam after studying B.E?
  8. How to get a good job in Indian Railways after passing B.Tech 4 years
  9. How to get a job in Indian railways as a dental surgeon after completing BDS
  10. How can I get a job in Indian Railways?
  11. How to get a job in Railways after completing degree in B.Com?
  12. What is the scope of B.Tech IT in Indian railways? What is the procedure to become railways engineer
  13. How can I apply for Railway Job after completing B.Com degree? Procedure for the same?
  14. Procedure to apply for internship in Indian Railways?
  15. How to can I become an engine driver in Indian Railways? I have completed 12th standard with 92%
  16. Indian Railways job qualification, age limit and notification details?
  17. Am I eligibel to join Indian Railways after passing B.Sc non medical course?
  18. Can I get Job in Indian Railways having completed Hotel Management course and with 6 months of experience?
3rd April 2017, 12:11 PM