28th January 2014, 05:07 PM
Unregistered

Procedure for Lecturer job in government polytechnic?

I am in final year of B.E. I.T. After completing it i want to do job in Govt polytechnic porbandar as lacturer. What is the procedure for same?

Related Questions:
  1. Previous years papers of NET(Chemistry)?
  2. What's the eligibility criteria for the post of lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? What's the applying procedure?
  3. Procedure for Lecturer job in government polytechnic? -- [New]
  4. Eligibility criteria for a job as a lecturer in government polytechnic college in Gujarat? Procedure to apply for lecturer vacancies in government polytechnic colleges?
  5. Is it a good idea to do a job as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi? How to apply and what are the requirements to become a lecturer in Polytechnic colleges?
  6. How to get government polytechnic lecturer job after completign B.E EEE with 78% marks
  7. Am I eligible for the post of government polytechnic college?
  8. How to get a government job as lecturer in polytechnic college in Tamilnadu
  9. What should I do to become a lecturer in government polytechnic college?
  10. Am I eligible for the post of lecturer in government polytechnic colleges? What's the applying procedure for the same? I've completed B.E(ECE)
  11. How to apply for government polytechnic lecturer job? Books to study for entrance exam?
  12. How can I get a job of lecturer for D.Pharmacy in any government polytechnic in Punjab?
  13. How to apply for government lecturer job in Polytechnic colleges?
  14. What is the eligibility to become a lecturer in government polytechnic college?
  15. Can I get a Job as Lecturer in Polytechnic colleges having finished BE in Computer Science? Required procedure to apply for this?
  16. How to do lecturer job in government polytechnic college or private college after completing B.E ECE