10th July 2019, 05:36 PM

Selection procedure in Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture Young Professional-II recruitment?

Hi everyone, can anyone of you provide me the information of selection procedure in Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture Young Professional-II recruitment of this year. I want to join through this recruitment as a Young Professional-II. Kindly tell me the selection procedure.

13th July 2019, 06:31 PM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: Selection procedure in Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture Young Professional-II recruitment?

Selection Process of Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture Young Professional-II recruitment:

The detailed selection process of Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture Young Professional-II recruitment is given below.

Name of the Organization - Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture

Name of the Job Position - Young Professional-II

@ Selection of a candidate will be done based on the performance in the Interview.

>> You need to appear in the walk-in-interview to the venue that is given below.
Venue :- ICAR-CIFA, Kausalyaganga, Bhubaneswar-751002
Date:- 18th July, 2019 (At 10:30 AM)

>> You should bring the bio-date (5 copies) and two passport size photographs, one set of self attested copies of the entire documents/ marks sheets/ experience certificate.

>> The original certificates and proof of age and caste to be produced at the time of interview for verification. For more details, please go through 1st page of the notification.

Click here for official notification
13th July 2019, 07:37 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Selection procedure in Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture Young Professional-II recruitment?

Candidates interested in applying for Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture Young Professional-II recruitment, will have to appear for the walk in interview for the final selection. Candidates can visit the venue and attend the walk in interview.

Add: ICARCIFA, Kausalyaganga, Bhubaneswar - 751002
14th July 2019, 12:01 AM
Bhaak Burbak

Selection Procedure of Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture Young Professional-II recruitment is:

~~ Selection will be based on Interview.

For more information bout this recruitment you can visit their official website.
14th July 2019, 12:04 AM
Bhaak Burbak

Selection Procedure of Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture Young Professional-II recruitment is:

~~ Selection will be based on Interview.

For more information bout this recruitment you can visit their official website.
14th July 2019, 11:05 AM
aashisranjan784

As the recruitment for Young Professional-II post under Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture is Walk-in-Interview type, hence, the selection of candidates under the same recruitment will be primarily based on the performance in Interview. Candidates qualification and work experience will also be considered.

For detailed information regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the link http://cifa.nic.in/sites/default/fil...cifa%20www.pdf.
14th July 2019, 03:14 PM
Mantun Bhai

Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture Young Professional-II recruitment:

>> Selection Procedure:

Selection of candidate will be based on Interview.

>> Date of Interview: 10th July 2019 at 10.00 AM.

>> Venue of Interview : ICAR-CIFA, Kausalyaganga, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751002

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.