12th July 2016, 11:59 AM
Unregistered

What are the government jobs I can apply after scoring 60% marks in HS examination?

Sir/Mam,

I am a student of bio-science.i got 60 percent in hs examination. i want a job as my family is in a financial problem.so what government job will i get based on my hs number? Can you please provide me the details on the job which I can apply for?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for Government Bank jobs after scoring below 60% marks in Graduation?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for any Government jobs after scoring 49% marks in BA being a SC Category Candidate?
  3. What are the job opportunities available for a 12th passed student? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get a Government job after scoring 49% in Graduation?
  5. Can I apply for any government job after scoring 72% marks in HS examination?
  6. Which are the different government jobs for which I can apply after scoring 78% in 12th?
  7. What type of government exam I can apply for after completion of B.Com Graduation?
  8. Can I apply for any Government jobs after scoring 14.85 in GATE exam?
  9. Can I get a job on the basis of B.E degree? I am interested in engineering job
  10. What are the job opportunities after completion of BCA? I am doing it from Kumaon University
  11. State Government jobs after M.Tech?
  12. List of government jobs to apply after completion of 12th in non medical stream -- [New]
  13. What is the eligibility criteria for applying Government jobs? Will I get the government job after completion of B.Sc course?
  14. Which PSUs are recruiting Computer Science students for training?
  15. Graduation based exam in government sector after graduation from EIILM University? B.Ed eligibility after graduation from it?
  16. What are the preparations we need to do for getting the central government job?
  17. How to apply for government job after scoring 76% in final year? What type of jobs are available for a B.Tech student?