2nd June 2016, 01:44 PM
Unregistered

Admission criteria, list of colleges and procedure to get admission in Medical colleges of India for a Bangladeshi student?

I am a Bangladeshi student and wish to get admission in Medical College in India but have no idea about the procedure. So, can anyone please provide me the detailed information regarding the admission criteria and the list of colleges. I have scored GPA 5 in Biology, Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics in H.Sc examination. Please provide me the information in detail. Waiting eagerly for your information.

Related Questions:
  1. Details of MBBS admission process for Bangladeshi students in government/private medical colleges of India?
  2. Admission in Medical Colleges of India if I am a Bangladeshi student?
  3. How a Bangladeshi student can get direct admission in Medical colleges of India? Admission process, course duration and total cost involved?
  4. How can a Bangladeshi Student get admission in Medical Colleges in India for MBBS degree?
  5. What is the admission procedure to be followed for a Bangladeshi student to get seat in medical college at Kolkata?
  6. List of medical colleges in Rajasthan? Fee structure and number of intake of students? Eligibility criteria for admission in the colleges?
  7. List of medical colleges(MBBS) Gujarat? Procedure for admission?
  8. Can I get admission in medical colleges being a Bangladeshi?
  9. List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. List of best colleges in Vancouver? What is the admission procedure to be followed?
  11. Eligibility to study MBBS in Indian government Medical colleges for Bangladeshi student? Requirements to apply for it? Is there any Non-Indian student quota?
  12. How may I get admission forms of AIIMS or other colleges in Delhi before visiting India? I am a foreign student and applying for student visa