19th October 2020, 02:19 PM
Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BTech(Metallurgical Engineering) in IIT Madras?
Can I know about the admission fee of BTech(Metallurgical Engineering) course of IIT Madras? I am interested in doing this course so I need to know about the admission fee. Kindly tell me about the semester fees also.
25th October 2020, 01:28 PM
Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BTech(Metallurgical Engineering) in IIT Madras?
Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BTech(Metallurgical Engineering) in IIT Madras can be seen below.
This course will cost you total Rs. 2.8 lakh. You have to pay tuition fee of Rs. 34,500 each semester. You have to pay Rs. 3000 as other fee. You have to pay Rs. 1000 as admission fee. |
27th October 2020, 12:14 AM
Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BTech(Metallurgical Engineering) in IIT Madras?
BTech in Metallurgical Engineering at IIT Madras is a 4 year duration course and is divided into 8 semesters. The tuition fee in every semester is Rs.33333 and the total fee expense is given below.
Semester I - Rs.40333 Semester II - Rs.34783 Semester III - Rs.34783 Semester IV - Rs.34783 Semester V - Rs.34783 Semester VI - Rs.34783 Semester VII - Rs.34783 Semester VIII - Rs.34783 Total - Rs.2.84 Lakhs I am also giving you the institute website link for your reference that is www.iitm.ac.in |